Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool

Posted May 30, 2017
The pool was not in the best of shape. I was told it had been opened a few days ago.
4 out of 5
by Nyla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by william d

VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
EXCELLENT absolutely NO PROBLEMS! Comfortable and clean rooms!! Would stay there again!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy

Posted Jan 13, 2017
After traveling all day we were very pleased to arrive at this hotel. Our room was clean, comfortable and the we slept very well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great night's stay--Highly Recommend

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed the room and the area--very conveniently located.Nice quiet place and slept great! Good pricing as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Howard, Ks

Posted Jan 4, 2017
The toilet lid was loose, the bathroom sink didn't drain, the refrigerator did not work and the shower had very little water pressure. I told the front desk, but nothing got fixed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for families

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
This was just an overnight stay as we were traveling so we weren't looking for anything too fancy. This hotel met our needs fine. The dynamics of our family requires a room with a king bed and sofa or rollaway. This hotel covered those needs wonderfully. The only downfall was that the sofa as well as the bed were HARD.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from en route to dad's memorial

Loved easy access from freeway

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Heard some doors slamming late at night...we enjoyed our stay otherwise loved it there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel.

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, well kept hotel that was conveniently located near I35 as we were just passing through for the night. Breakfast selection was a little smaller than some similar properties have stayed at, but hotel was very clean and well kept and staff very friendly, so that's a minor criticism.