Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible place to stay. got ripped off!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
food left in the fridge from previous guest.Host put it off because they were so busy the night before, to busy to clean the $150 a night room? tub was so dirty we bought Clorox wipes to clean it fire alarm went off at 3 in the morning because night host was microwaving popcorn and left it in to long, woke up to fire alarms going off and smoke billowing through the hallway.The Wichita Fire Dept. came. It was terrifying. Worst stay at a place ever!ever!
3 out of 5
by Brian from Hays

Good for price.

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a volleyball tournament close by. Room was what you expect for this price point. Had a decent breakfast. Easy to get to from interstate.
5 out of 5
by Shawn from MN

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Got to the hotel late one night just to sleepover on our way back to MN. Nice hotel and had a good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ks

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Room was clean. Water temp in shower not consistent
4 out of 5
by Larry from Tulsa

Great Anniversary Getaway

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel stay and really enjoyed our 3 day anniversary visit to Wichita and surrounding areas. Got to go to the salt mine in Hutchinson, very very interesting day there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by JOE from Venus Tx

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel room was good the breakfast setup was not. Never enough coffee and the breakfast room was like a closet. I think there were five tables in the entire room for an entire hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad rooms

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Room stinks like smoke
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place, Friendly staff

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient location. Clean. Helpful, friendly staff. I will stay here again!