Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to malls

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Everything and everyone was really nice from check in to check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southwest Missouri

Close to great shopping!

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: We liked the cleanliness, the quietness, and the amount of space in the room. We also liked the breakfasts and the afternoon staff.
Cons: This hotel is situated on a one-way street, so directions may be needed to get there successfully.
Location: There are lots of shopping centers nearby and also many restaurants. We never traveled more than 5 miles to find everything we wanted.
My husband and I stayed here for our 20th wedding anniversary. It was super close to great shopping and wonderful restaurant options. The hotel was quiet and clean. The room was spacious. The free breakfasts were delicious and well-maintained. We would highly recommend this hotel to other travelers who want a little step above the ordinary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: friendllly staff
Location: Many things to see, art gallery, garden, etc.
Nice hotel. The staff was a big help and always friendly. We enjoyed our stay. I will be in the Dallas area for a week later this month. Am looking for a deal for a week's stay. Any suggestions? mhilding@ sbcglobal.net
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: It was where we needed to be and the name has never disappointed us
Cons: Only one shampoo and no lotion
Location: It was on our way to Wichita Falls TX
It was a little hard to find due to the road construction and we got there after dark - but the hotel was great and the breakfast was really nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Super

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Room was Super clean and Modern, Breakfast wasn't so great but staff was very friendly and welcoming. great room for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita

Wichita stay

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Easy on/off from tollway, close to restaurants, shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cherokee, IA

nice hotel for group

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was delicious!
Cons: The sliding lock on the door was bent so we about got locked in the room, but we were able to get it to work.
Location: Watched the annual Christmas parade a few blocks away.
We stayed in a 3 bedroom room which worked really good for my husband and I to stay with our kids and it gave my parents some privacy in the other bedroom. Rooms were clean and staff was extremely helpful and friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Rooms and Hallways smelled nice and were very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Overnight - Close to Relatives

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and quiet throughout.
Cons: Pretty good stay.
Location: Highway construction is a bear but still manageable. It was convenient to relatives residences.
We chose this place because it was close to relatives we visited on the way to and from Texas. It is clean, has good breakfast menus' and a very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Very happy

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: The hotel is on the edge of Wichita making it an easy drive to main attractions.
I've always had good experiences with Best Western hotels, so when I need to stay the night in Wichita, I naturally looked for a Best Western hotel. The hotels first impression was nice. Everything looked clean and new. Check in was easy. The room was clean and pleasing. The breakfast was fresh and good. And the staff (especially the lady that worked in the breakfast area) were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel.