Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, would not hesitate to stay again if in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Awesome!

Posted May 19, 2017
Spotless room and friendly staff. Great price. I will be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
My GPS never did get me to this property. I got close and had to walk the rest of the way to the hotel to get driving directions. While getting directions on how to get around the extensive road construction and a look around the hotel, I decided this was not the place for me and cancelled.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We are sorry about the difficulty finding us with your GPS. Due to the recent road improvements vehicle navigation systems have not picked up the changes just yet. As always, guests are encouraged to call hotel for directions if needed as we would be glad to assist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napa, CA

Very nice well kept hotel

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed and good food too.
Enjoyed our stay. Room was comfortable and well appointed, clean and nice. Food was good and device was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted May 9, 2017
Late arrival, reservation quickly found. Assistance was offered. Room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value. Excellent accommodations.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
GREAT value. Excellent accommodations. Wonderful hotel, employees and facility. Great hot breakfast. Comfortable beds and rooms large enough for a family of four. We enjoyed our stay a great deal here. This was close to highway--easy on, easy off. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: It's very clean and for my trip, had a good location. I like hot breakfasts over no breakfast so even if the fare was ordinary, it was there.
Cons: Better room coffee is highly recommended. What was offered at breakfast was good coffee. However, the room coffee was not.
Location: Easy access to the highway once one got used to how Kellogg is on either side of highway. Mall and restaurants nearby.
This is a very good hotel for the price. It's close to the highway. You do want to use your Google (or preferred navigation system) to locate since Kellogg is one way each way with a highway in the middle (yes, it's a bit strange). You'll do a loop under the highway once you exit to reach the hotel. The lobby looks very nice and welcoming. The room was nice with a comfortable bed and small refrigerator and microwave. There's a hot breakfast although the food is obviously not prepared there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

great place

Posted Mar 27, 2017
very nice...quiet...friendly staff...great breakfast..easy access to mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garcia

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Great hotel!!! Fantastic continental breakfast!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: very clean and great breakfast.
Cons: we were told the breakfast started later than what it actually did and made it just in time but other than that it was a great stay
Location: The location is great. close to everything you need.
very comfortable beds. staff was great. they had plenty to offer from the hotel itself. wish that we'd had more time to enjoy the pool and weight room. I'm sure we'll stay there again