Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value. Excellent accommodations.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
GREAT value. Excellent accommodations. Wonderful hotel, employees and facility. Great hot breakfast. Comfortable beds and rooms large enough for a family of four. We enjoyed our stay a great deal here. This was close to highway--easy on, easy off. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: It's very clean and for my trip, had a good location. I like hot breakfasts over no breakfast so even if the fare was ordinary, it was there.
Cons: Better room coffee is highly recommended. What was offered at breakfast was good coffee. However, the room coffee was not.
Location: Easy access to the highway once one got used to how Kellogg is on either side of highway. Mall and restaurants nearby.
This is a very good hotel for the price. It's close to the highway. You do want to use your Google (or preferred navigation system) to locate since Kellogg is one way each way with a highway in the middle (yes, it's a bit strange). You'll do a loop under the highway once you exit to reach the hotel. The lobby looks very nice and welcoming. The room was nice with a comfortable bed and small refrigerator and microwave. There's a hot breakfast although the food is obviously not prepared there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

great place

Posted Mar 27, 2017
very nice...quiet...friendly staff...great breakfast..easy access to mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garcia

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Great hotel!!! Fantastic continental breakfast!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: very clean and great breakfast.
Cons: we were told the breakfast started later than what it actually did and made it just in time but other than that it was a great stay
Location: The location is great. close to everything you need.
very comfortable beds. staff was great. they had plenty to offer from the hotel itself. wish that we'd had more time to enjoy the pool and weight room. I'm sure we'll stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC, OK

Great hotel room when out of town.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
We have stayed in pricier hotels in Wichita but got just as good service and accommodations here as we did there. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with easy access to highway/restaurants

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Would return. Enjoyed beer and pizza at nearby BJ's Brewpub
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Nice facility and staf, very good breakfast. One problem, it was very difficult to get to because of location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wichita hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Hotel was nice, clean and had a good breakfast. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel in location convenient to highway.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Good value at clean and convenient hotel. Very nice breakfast with helpful staff person Only slight disappointment is that pool was closed. Not sure if we would have used it anyway.