Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Newly remodeled well appointed rooms.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The hotel was newly remodeled and very nice. The room was well appointed, clean and had a fresh smell. The breakfast had nice choices and most was made right at the hotel so it was fresh. The General Manager came out of his office to speak to us while we checked out. He was truly interested in our feedback regarding our stay. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016
I was there for 2 days only. Went there was absolutely no expectations but it really turned out to be a good experience. The breakfast was amazing and the staff was very courteous. Kudos to the manager who helped me out with some of my concerns. P.s. - if you are going around Oct 2016, please beware of the roadside constructions out there. It's better to call the hotel first to understand what's the best way to get there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita


Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: It is down the street from my daughters college, Friends University.
Cons: NONE
Location: Shopping and eating places are close.
Right off the highway easy to get too. The hotel room is nice and the bathroom in our hotel room was very large. Roomy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Close To Airport.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Staff always has a smile, decent breakfast and the coffee always hot.
Cons: Strengthen wi-fi.
Location: Location is very close to the airport, not much to do nearby and the slow road construction hampers walking around.
Great place to stay for business. Not a family oriented area. Hotel currently sits in a road construction zone and there are no traffic signs posted indicating that you have to go around the block to get to the hotel as the front entrance is torn up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Facilities very nice

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort
Cons: Coustomer care training for desk clerk
Location: Slightly awkward for those passing through on the interstate. Local construction probably contributed to this.
This hotel has to be rated excellent for comfort and cleanliness. The lady making breakfast was the sweetest and most helpful we have encountered in any hotel as well as preparing and maintaining an excellent meal. The young man at the desk as we checked in was bored to being on the verge of rudeness. The following morning as guests were trying to checkout between 6 and 7 am nobody was manning the desk and could not be reached by phone. It was very uncomfortable to leave a hotel in a strange city with no receipt. Had this not occurred, the hotel should be rated a 5.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Road work in front

Posted Sep 18, 2016
It was hard to get to the hotel because of all the road construction going on , but the hotel it self was great. The staff was great Ben the front dest manager was awesome. Thanks for a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Newly updated. facility is brand new with updated rooms. Next to h
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Good for an overnight stay.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice breakfast, Internet access, staff is friendly and helpful.
Cons: Open the pool!
Location: Nearby restaurants, airport is only a few minutes away.
Nice little gym, close to food and services and airport. Wish the pool was open because it is still pretty hot out!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from issaquah, WA

Beautiful Remodeled Property

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Very pleasant, newly-remodeled property in a location convenient to the Eisenhower Airport. Room was fresh and clean, staff friendly and efficient. Very comfy bed for our taste. Breakfast was good. Temporary drawback was extensive road construction in front of hotel that made for tricky access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Glad I stayed!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: The customer service and the newly remodeled looked.
I was hesitant because of the negative reviews, but sometimes you just have to go with your gut; I am so glad that I did. This place is totally remodeled and looks like a brand new hotel; I will definitely be back!