Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
It was pretty nice. Game area a little outdated but overall we were super happy. Especially loved the free breakfast. I will not stay at a hotel if they do not offer a free breakfast ad this hotel had the best free breakfast I've ever had
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The pools not heated the hot tub isnt a standard one it was built by someone that didnt know what they were doing its not hot the room was ok but i reserved through expedia and when i arrived they wanted another 100 dollars in case something was broken it was very frustrating and the manager wasnt nice about it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay!

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
I felt like I was in a suite!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Construction nearby and had to be careful to drive into the hotel parking lot; other than that, I had a good night sleep after a long drive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
I usually enjoy my stay at the hotel for my kids they enjoy the pool and game room and games. But this time was disappointing the pool was freezing cold kids and i could not go swimming went to tell manager and they said they look into it but nothing was done pool was cold all evening. Everybody was using the hot tub!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from muskogee

Unique layout

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Liked the direct access from our room to the pool/game area. Very pet friendly.
Cons: Beds could be less firm. Longer time span for breakfast. Hot tub was too hot.
Location: Right off the highway, which was nice.
Hotel staff was very courteous and friendly fro check in to check out. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Our room had direct access to the pool/game area which was great for the grandkids. Breakfast was good. Would go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Independence, Mo.

Best choice in the area.

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stop in for business and found this Best Western as the best choice in the area. Very comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Our room had a funny smell to it and was pretty small for two queen beds. The room was very hot too. The second night, we ended up getting an extra room. It was much nicer. No smell and had a different air system so it was much more comfortable.