Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
My wife and I had a great time playing pool and shuffle board. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was better than average!
5 out of 5
by Josh from Enid

WONDERFUL PLACE FOR FAMILIES TO STAY!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We recently visited here for a basketball trny. This place was GREAT for the kids with all the amenities that gave them something to do once we got back to the hotel. Ping Pong, pool tables, arcade, pool, hot tub, shuffle board, putting green, and the courtyard was AWESOME for our after games pizza party and relaxing.
4 out of 5
by Jana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rodney

Nice, but...

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and the complimentary buffet was great, too. We were disappointed in the hot tub and some staff encounter. The hot tub was not as clean or hot as I am accustomed to. And at night, near the closing of the pool area, a staff member locked us in without checking the area or giving us a heads up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spring Break in WIchita

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
An older Hotel, but very relaxed and extremely kid friendly. Inner and outer rooms built around a large interior entertainment/sitting area. TONS of room for kids to romp. Nice size pool and hot tub. Billiards, Air Hockey, Ping Pong, Full size Shuffleboard, Video games, and a Putting Green. Go sightseeing to all the museums and bring the kids back to play and wear themselves out. Staff was very helpful and polite, we even extended an extra night and they accommodated us with ease. Breakfast at the on site restaurant was very good with a fantastic staff (Hi Anita) and if the Buffet items did not appeal to you a discounted rate for ordering from the menu is available. Also full lunch and dinner menus with an on site Pizza oven too. Prices very affordable. We will return. My kids loved it.
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by rebecca from Wichita ks

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to meet new friends. Love the seating area. Nice to have free things to do at a hotel! But we did our a "few" quarters in as well! There was always a nice supply of towels in the pool are. Very nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Way out in the south 40. Very noisy. Didn't care for 2 entrances to room. Furnishings outdated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Priest from Santa Cruz

Family oriented facility, not for a romantic getaw

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
More of a family setting, all the activities are all in one area. Like a big pit with the rooms around it, so the noice level I could see being a problem especially if you came for R&R. It is about 12 miles from the airport but conveniently located right off the highway.