Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Cons: handicap parking near accessible rooms
Was disappointed that accessible rooms were not near entrance nor cafe. Other than that, a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Facility

Posted Nov 22, 2017
All amenities are available through the inside, including the restaurant, the pool, pool table and games. There is a large visiting/party area with tables, sofas and comfortable chairs - would be great for family reunions or class reunions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Comfortable and clean

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Great stay. Everything was good and great breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia Experience.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: the staff was friendly
Cons: Kitchenettes
Location: na
Expedia was supposed to book a hotel room with a kitchenette. I trusted Expedia and they did not get me what I needed. It turns out Best Western does NOT have kitchenettes. There were flies in the room and I could not get the AC to work right.
5 out of 5
by Lulin

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
good price for this room. Room is big, has a sofa and a desk. Breakfast is great (but not so much protein offered) Staff were friendly and helpful. WIll choose BW again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Staff was Polite

Posted Jun 26, 2017
When we checked in the staff was polite. Our shower didn't drain and they immediately sent maintenance. The hotel had a weird smell. The pool area was way too slippery for guests; let alone children. A grown man fell and hurt himself while walking. The towel we got at the pool was dirty. The inside rooms around the common area felt like they had very little privacy and it was difficult to sleep with other very loud guests congregating there. When we turned on the lights in the morning, there were roaches in our bathroom. Definitely not what we're used to with Best Western. Would not recommend to anyone. At least the Staff was nice and responsive. Needs a major overhaul.
5 out of 5
by Colbi

Wichita trip

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is older, but very clean. The restaurant buffet was very good. It was very handy for the purpose of our visit. We'd stay again if we needed to. The setup would be great for a family reunion.
5 out of 5
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Della

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place wanted to use facilities like pool, games and hot tub but there was some kind of convention going on so everything was full. Did enjoy the shuttle to and from concert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
It was pretty nice. Game area a little outdated but overall we were super happy. Especially loved the free breakfast. I will not stay at a hotel if they do not offer a free breakfast ad this hotel had the best free breakfast I've ever had