Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by amy from Illinois

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
We were conveniently located to our family. Loved having our dog along in a pet friendly hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Candlewood Team, Hotel Management
Amy, we loved having your dog here and you too as well! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, we appreciate it!
4 out of 5
by Dwain from Mesa, AZ

Wichita Candlewood visit 2015

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Was in town for training, hotel was close to training facility, airport, shopping and food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Candlewood Team, Hotel Management
Dwain, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it! We're glad you chose our hotel!
3 out of 5
by Andrea from Sublette, KS

Meh.....

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Run of the mill average hotel. Lobby, hallways etc were very outdated and had a musty smell to them. The rooms appeared recently renovated and were spacious. For the price, not a bad choice if you are looking for something in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Candlewood Team, Hotel Management
Andrea, Thank your for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it! Our rooms are recently renovated, we're glad you could come check us out!
4 out of 5
by Francisco from curitiba

Ótima localização e pessoal muito atencioso.

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente acomodação, quartos limpos e pessoal muito atencioso. seria melhor se fosse servido CAFÉ DA MANHÃ
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Candlewood Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice Hotel Close to Interstate

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Good location, reasonable room rate, clean and comfortable.
Location: Many restaurants, stores, and filling stations nearby.
Stayed here on the way to our ultimate destination in Texas. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and had up to date furnishings. Very comfortable, would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2016 by Candlewood Team, Hotel Management
Thanks Mike, for the great review. We're glad we could make your stop comfortable. We can't wait to have you back!
4 out of 5
by Traveler to Maine

Thanksgiving Trip

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Orbitz
The suite was large and clean. The small kitchen was great. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Ramiro from Lone Jack, MO

Iced in

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed overnight in conjunction with a family holiday celebration.No problems with our hotel. Weather issues but through no one's fault.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Candlewood Team, Hotel Management
Ramiro, thank you for the 5 star review. We're glad you enjoyed our hotel!
4 out of 5
by Donald E from Cincinnati

Nice Trip

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
in town on business, nice hotel and great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Candlewood Team, Hotel Management
Thanks Donald, we appreciate it! We're glad you enjoyed our hotel.
5 out of 5
by Kae Lee from Garden City

Awesome room!

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
This is especially nice if you need to stay for several days. The kitchen in room and big closet is very nice. The bathroom is very modern and good lighting and clean. Wish they had free breakfast :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Candlewood Team, Hotel Management
Thank you Kae Lee, We appreciate the time you took to give us a review. We're happy we could give you a 5 star stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Very nice and clean. Staff was very helpful. Had some concerns, but was immediately taken care of.,
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2015 by Candlewood Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review, we appreciate it! I'm glad your concerns were addressed and immediately taken care of, we try our best to stay on top of everything here. .