Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean updated hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Clean and updated with a small kitchenette. They also have free washers and dryers which is great when you are on an extended trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Collins

Convenient and comfortable hotel at a good price

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Good size room, quiet, clean. Pet friendly at a reasonable fee ($15). Good lighted parking lot, large flat screen TV is nice.
Location: Plenty of restaurants within a mile. Close to highway for easy access.
Nice kitchenette, quiet, non-smoking room was really non-smoking with no residual smell! Great lawn and grounds for exercising pets, plenty of room. Closed enough to restaurants, and convenient to highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Close to hospital and doctors office we use.

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Area and location.
Cons: On this visit the sink in the kitchen was dirty. And there was a used sucker stick in the coffee pot. More attention to cleaning detail was needed.
Location: Close to medical offices and Kansas Heart Hospital. Also shopping and eating places.
We have stayed here before and rooms were always clean and easy assess to and from car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wichita Stay

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: See above
Location: N/a
The pillows are old and uncomfortable. Need to be replaced. There was a noise, sounding like a motor of some sort kicking on every minutes or so. This went on all night. No one straightened up the room after the first night. Very average at best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KS

Clean hotel with good location

Posted Dec 3, 2015
We stayed at this hotel for three days. Although the hotel was right off of 96, the hotel was quiet and easy to access. The hotel was clean. Staff was minimal. Hotel room had a kitchenette, microwave, and dishwasher. Our 3-day stay for medical reasons was easily accommodated with this hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Close to the Hospital

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Location and size of rooms
Cons: the luggage cart could be updated with new carpet
Location: Close to the Hospital and other medical needs
easy to get to and from the hospital Room was clean air conditioner worked good and there is a recliner chair
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
My husband didn't like the smell of the room possibly cleaning agents. He has sensitivity to chemicals. The office smelled smoky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ONE OF OUR FAVORITES

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Location: ENJOYED HAVING JERSEYS BAR & GRILL NEARBY
LOVED THE L-SHAPED DESK AND KITCHENETTE (ESP. FRIDGE & ICEMAKER). THE OFFICE STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL! I RATHER LIKED NOT HAVING DAILY CLEANING SERVICE SO I COULD STAY IN THE ROOM AND GET LOTS DONE ON COMPUTER PROJECTS WHILE HUSBAND AT CONFERENCE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Room was in great condition. No complaints. Staff was pleasant, accommodated all of our requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service, clean, comfortable, and convenient.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
I have stayed with this hotel several times including long term. I would highly recommend it for anyone looking for a clean and comfortable stay. The rooms have everything you need and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful.