Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riverside calif

Lack of staff

Posted May 23, 2017
The breakfast and water wasn't replenished. We came into dining area around 8am. Food depleted. Only one person restocking. Dining chairs were gross. Staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very convenient location.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Nice breakfast, friendly staff, clean hotel. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 2 minutes to terminal

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Friendly staff, quiet and comfortable Right at terminal
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor example of a usually good brand name

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
None of the seats in the breakfast room were stain free, many were disgustingly dirty. In my room I was dealing with someone’s long hair when I sat on the couch. I was confined to the small part of the couch that did not have stains on it. The television sound would sometimes not come on when I turned it on, other times – no problem. I could hear the television in the next room and they did not have the volume on very loud! The bathtub was chipped and in need of replacement. The entire shower head assembly was loose and rattled when I took a shower. The coffee table in front of the couch was not cleaned between the previous guest and me and also during my stay. Breakfast was not impressive. Hotel staff did not greet me unless I initiated it by greeting them. Giving this place 3 stars is a gift. I will never stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Kay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hastings, NE

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Clean!
Cons: Would love to have bacon offered with the breakfast selections.
Location: We stayed overnight on our way home, so we really did not get a chance to explore the town.
The hotel was inviting from the outside. The lobby and other public areas were clean and arranged well. Our room was spacious, clean & comfortable. The fan in the heating/cooling unit sounded like it was going bad and at one point smelled funny, so I turned it off. Reported it in the morning to the front desk and they said they would report it to maintenance. Other than that the room was great. Enjoyed having breakfast at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Friendly staff, clean, gave late checkout

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Everything you want in a hotel and reasonable price. Definitely recommend & will stay here again if back in Newton.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in the area!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
This was the nicest Comfort Inn that I have ever stayed in. Clean, new...just great for the price.