Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colo Spgs, CO

Nice hotel, comfortable bed

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: comfortable beds, decent breakfast, pet friendly
Cons: Make sure folks know when the pool is out of commission!
Location: Small little town, but the city pool is rather nice.
Pretty basic hotel, but there was a small fridge in the room which is always nice. Beds were very comfortable, and the rooms were great for the price. The pool was out of order during our stay and I wish I had known that before booking our stay, however Abigail was very apologetic about the situation and directed us to the municipal pool that was just 1 mile away from the hotel. It cost us $8 for 5 of us to use the city pool, but we felt like that was a great deal! The pool had a splash zone for smaller children as well as diving boards and a fun slide for our older kids. **our receipts at check out reflected a much lower price due to our disappointment with the pool. However, since we paid through expedia we didn't actually receive the discount that the hotel gave us. VERY DISAPPOINTING!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted May 5, 2016
Very nice hotel Better than ratings baums next door is always good Steak place on the side decent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

greta

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: good
great -- my son and his girlfriend went for there 2 year anniversary
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garden City, Kansas

Very Pleasing Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness outside and inside. Friendly staff.
Location: We had a meeting to attend and it was nice that it was within 10 minutes of the facility. Near the interstate. A couple of places to eat close by.
The location was easy to find. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed seeing smiling faces, and the breakfast person (sorry I did not catch her name) said good morning and offered to help. The room was clean and comfortable. It was nice to have a couple of places to eat in walking distance. I would recommend family, friends, employees to stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
We stay here anytime traveling in the area, always great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

could have been cleaner

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was good.
Cons: could be cleaner
Location: lots of foreigners....not a lot of english
It wasn't horrible, but could have been cleaner. Doubt that I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on CheapTickets
We were visiting for a funeral and found the hotel quite satisfactory.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Kristen, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing our survey. We greatly appreciate your scoring us so high. I hope to be see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay. Had a good time

Posted Mar 7, 2016
We had a good time being able to have breakfast and take a swim in the indoor pool on our mini vacation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2016 by Carrie T., Hotel Management
Thank you for completing our survey. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Nice accommodations and great staff! Our room was clean and breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2016 by Kristen, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Kristen F. Front Desk Agent Comfort Inn & Suites 3168044866