Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Comfort

Posted Sep 8, 2016
I chose this hotel to stay ardor after my surgery and they were very accommodating the hot tub helped me relax before and after the bed was one of the most comfortable bed I've ever stayed in. I wanted to take the bed home with me
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip back from Colorado

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Family of seven, two rooms, swam in morning, good breakfast buffet, helpful staff. Good to go!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to highway.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Room was clean, beds were comfortable and towels were good quality. Room was quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Comfort Inn Wichita East. It's great to hear you liked our clean and comfortable rooms. We work hard to offer each guest the best experience possible, and it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Should your travels bring you back to the area we would be more than happy to host you again! Sincerely, Mark S. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by BRAD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Very tired glad the hot tub was working. It was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice getaway

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very nice. Breakfast was good. Will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to rate our hotel. I apologize we did not exceed your expectations. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you, when your travels bring you to Wichita. Sincerely, Mark S. General Manager
2 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Aside from being locked out of my room and my belongings because your staff failed to check me in(you had already been paid) it was unremarkable and I won't be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you for writing a review about your stay at the Comfort Inn Wichita. Knowing what our customers think is the best way we can improve our services. We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience caused by not checking you into the hotel, and regret that your stay did not lived up to your expectations. Please give us another chance in the future to provide the service you deserve. Sincerely, Mark S. General Manager