Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Small, comfortable, well managed.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Close to any restaurant or shopping. A well written list of everything with direction is provided. This facility is just off the Kansas Turnpike.
A small and well maintained up to date facility. Easy access to rooms, nice breakfast and attentive staff. Very Quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Comfort

Posted Sep 8, 2016
I chose this hotel to stay ardor after my surgery and they were very accommodating the hot tub helped me relax before and after the bed was one of the most comfortable bed I've ever stayed in. I wanted to take the bed home with me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip back from Colorado

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Family of seven, two rooms, swam in morning, good breakfast buffet, helpful staff. Good to go!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highway.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Room was clean, beds were comfortable and towels were good quality. Room was quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Comfort Inn Wichita East. It's great to hear you liked our clean and comfortable rooms. We work hard to offer each guest the best experience possible, and it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Should your travels bring you back to the area we would be more than happy to host you again! Sincerely, Mark S. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Very tired glad the hot tub was working. It was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
I have stayed at this hotel several times and will keep going back. It is very nice and quiet. The front desk help is wonderful and very helpful. However this last time I stayed the housekeepers were very rude. One held the elevator with her cart so I couldn't use it. She seen my hands was full with cooler and suitcase. She said use stairs over there. And would not let me use the elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Comfortable beds, nice clean rooms and good size bathrooms. I appreciate the USB chargers at the bedside. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

next to campus

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: clean!!!!!!!!!
picked this hotel because it was located near Amarillo but off I40. it is close to Amarillo but 16 miles from I40. further then I thought. one of the few hotels we have ever stayed at where the doors were painted white as this would show the dirt faster then any other color. there was no dirt. the tub and shower was so clean and white it was almost blinding. cleanliness seems to the hallmark of this property. the breakfast area was very clean and the breakfast was very good with quite a variety. property is located close to Texas A&M.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Excelsior springs, MO

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016
I was so happy with this hotel. The staff there was great. If I needed something they went and got it right away. The place was very clean. The bed was like sleeping on a big pillow. I lo ed it and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Clean quiet hotel right off I-35! Friendly manager at the front desk...