Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

quiet area for business

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: beds-kinda hard, need more blankets.
Location: fast food, fine dining, upscale shopping, walmart, grocery storres
near lots of places to eat. safer location than midtown for single travelers
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Stay Ever

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: The ok great, from shopping and the mall.
The amenities were nice, and the fresh baked cookies mares the day
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Quick overnight stay

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Front desk staff friendly and efficient. Hotel needs updating. Looks and feels tired. Okay for a quick overnight while traveling. We appreciated that they allow pets. Good coffee and breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sterling CO

Enjoyed our two nights!

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly. The lobby was always immaculate and fresh baked cookies were readily available. They offered a variety of breakfast items
Cons: The bathroom tub needed to be recaulked. The bar of soap and shampoo could be larger or should be doubled for two people.
Location: Easy highway access and many places to eat and shop make this a great location.
The staff was friendly and welcoming. The lobby was clean and decorated tastefully. The variety of breakfast items assured something for everyone. It was nice to have fresh baked cookies available each day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Emporia, KS

Comfy and clean

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean, although decor is a little dated. I see a remodel in their future. Good breakfast. Polite, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Very nice place.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We really enjoyed out stay. This hotel is close to our friends house and was very clean and convenient. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Carl from Kansas city

Working stay hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and the free breakfast was a plus to help me get to work on time. The indoor pool looked very inviting. The in room frig froze my soda it worked so well. Everything in the room worked well and no odors to detect. The only bad thing about the location was a problem of making a left turn onto the main road was almost impossible on weekday morning.
4 out of 5
by Kathy from Cheyenne

Great value hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
When we checked into our room, we noticed an unusual smell and the room didn't appear to have been cleaned that day. I went to the front desk and they quickly moved us to a room that was great! Treats for the dog was a nice touch! Breakfast included waffles, cold cereals, juice, milk, bagels n cream cheese, etc. Breakfast area was clean and roomy. We were not bothered by noise during the stay.
4 out of 5
by Lori from Austin, TX

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for an overnight stopover during our road trip. Room was simple, yet comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from raleigh, nc

Awesome staff

Posted Jul 16, 2016
What this hotel lacks in looks it definitely makes up for it in its staff. Every single person was super helpful. Hotel location is great and has a lot to offer...but....rooms did have a mildew smell due to a recent storm. I assume this smell isn't there always.