Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Anonymous, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome 5 Star Review!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Anonymous, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for the awesome 5 Star Review. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Great amenities but the breakfast is unreasonable compared to the surrounding restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2015 by BK, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review and sharing you comments. We will take your suggestion under advisement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel and the location was great!

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Parking basically stinks.
Location: Old Town Wichita was such a cute are to walk around. An endless selection of restaurants and little stores.
We came to town for a BMX race and needed a place fairly close to the track. The parking wasn't the greatest for our team sprint van, but the hotel and staff more than made up for the inconvenience. The hotel was nice enough that it didn't matter and the staff was so friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stan from Coralville Iowa

Great hotel, but outside rooms may be noisy

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
An excellent hotel. The rooms are spacious and nicely designed and decorated. ALL the hotel staff were polite and welcoming. The building was an historic Wichita warehouse nicely remembered through photos and stories on display in the hotel. Big deal: This is an entertainment district and outside rooms can be noisy at night as other hotel guests told us. We had an inside room, which was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carol

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and walking to area business. Only downside is the bar across the street is loud at night and parking does occur on the premises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Katrina from DC

Great downtown room!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome! Clean rooms and friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Last minute but greay

Posted Aug 10, 2015
We had a king size interior room and it was wonderful. Dark quiet and toomy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alonzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels