Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Missed housekeeping 2nd day. Toilet needed repair. Both were corrected after staff notified. Weak Internet connect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salina, KS

Comfortable and affordable

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Enjoyed clean and comfortable room and swimming pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garden City

Not impressed

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The lobby was nice. That's it.
Cons: Clean up the pool. Serve fresh pastries. Update the bathrooms. Get a large mirror over the desk area.
Location: Far from shopping areas. No restaurants near by. Close to the major highway.
We chose this hotel because the pictures made it seem like an enjoyable place to stay, however the pictures must have been taken with a great camera, good angle and excellent lighting.The lobby is beautiful the room was super small. Our room was directly off of the elevator. I feel when you use orbitz you get the reject rooms. The room was musty and humid. The headboard and night stands did not go with the modern décor. The bathroom needs major updating. The color of the tile and tub make the bathroom appear to be dirty the toilet seat was sketchy I felt like I was going to fly off. The bed was super hard. There wasn't a mirror outside the bathroom sink area. Breakfast was not offered at the price we booked the room at. There was a starbucks that serves super old lemon pound cake. The pool water was salty...eww...my poor daughter told me so. I did not feel comfortable in this hotel and would not book another stay with this hotel or chain because of this experience.
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the Spin Hospital; very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very impressive hotel. Unfortunately the AC didn't want to work very well in our room but as soon as I told the front desk they immediately took care of it.
4 out of 5
by Gina

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
the stay was good except for the expired pop they were selling in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by Don from Chicago

courtyard -- Wichita

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
the bathroom toilet needs repair: doesn't always flush -- not a big problem; night light in Tub-Toilet Room would be useful; need refrigerator
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Enjoyed my stay! Comfortable rooms and very quiet.