Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mo

Moderate priced hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Entire time we were there there was a horrible odor throughout the hallways and the lobby. The room needed to be redone as there were stains and chairs and fabric and it was not very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Comfortable and spacious

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Great price and lots of room.
Cons: The morning staff needs social training. When closing down breakfast don't snatch food away from patrons serving themselves. Wait till they finish.
Reasonable rate, clean and spacious room with kitchen and couch. Bed was comfortable too. I will stay at this place next time I am in Wichita which will be often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Great extended stay

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Super sleep, comfy bed. so nice to have kitchen. Wonderful staff. Fantastic location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet but dated

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Nice and quiet. Comfy beds. Decent sized rooms. Property needs an update. Very old bathroom and kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
No problems. Very kind staff. We checked in at 2:00 a.m. with no issues.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not impressed

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: It was reasonably clean. I was told to "add a bit more" to my review. There wasn't really anything else I liked about it.
Cons: In a two bedroom suite, there were three lamps and an alarm clock (out of 2) that did not work at all The breakfast was decent but not great. I was told it had a "full breakfast bar". Sausage links, nasty scrambled eggs and waffles were the only hot items. Also had cold cereal, muffins, yogurt, juice. Would have been OK for less than $75 but not for $151.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable

Posted Nov 5, 2016
A must again if staying in Wichita. Very clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

not so good experience

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Comfy bed, but run down room, dirty bathroom, ants in kitchen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bella Vista, AR

Very nice

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Very good and well located for us! The room was spacious and had a kitchen and separate living room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colo

Spacious, Quiet, Comfortable.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The only place I will stay while I'm in Wichita. Great value, very spacious and comfortable. Staff was great, pleasantly surprised.