Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Room was not well cleaned toenail clippings on bed

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Found toenail clippings on bed and bedside table. Substance on bedskirt and floor next to bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Location and helpful people that worked there
Location: Residential area (quiet)
Stayed in suite with 2 bedrooms (each with their own bathroom). Only 2 forks, 2 spoons & 2 butter knives in kitchen (but out in the lobby/breakfast area there are plenty of plasticware for use). Beds were comfortable. The breakfast was o.k. (nice selection of breads, bagels, yogurt, sausage). The scrambled eggs were white (thought it was cauliflower) and had little taste.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice on the outside, wait till you get to the room

Posted May 27, 2017
Perhaps that was given a room that was less nice because it purchased through Expedia. I have noticed things like that to happen before when I purchase through a deals website. Long story short, place looks nice on the outside, the staff was friendly and pretty good, the lobby area it was nice, but my room looked like it hadn't been updated since 1992, and it was the best clean. Too bad Long story short, place looks nice on the outside, the staff was friendly and pretty good, the lobby area it was nice, but my room looked like it hadn't been updated since 1992, and wasn't the best clean. I was frustrated that I paid $85 for this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

We came to visit family.

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Its proximity to the area is good and the hotel personnel are very helpful.
Location: Great, movies and restaurants are nearby. worship centers are near.
We came to visit with family and found the hotel comfortable and clean. The staff was quite helpful and knew the area which was helpful. The hotel was easy to access for all that we did. I would recommend it to anyone looking to stay in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booked a suite with 2 separate rooms...

Posted May 4, 2017
Booked a suite with 2 separate rooms but given a one room unit. The front desk essentially said tough, you need to take that up with Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Good value but needs some upgrading.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Needs upgrading. More parking lot accessibility would be good. We use luggage carts and there are no ramps for these except at the front door.
Location: Na
Stayed here because Marriott didn't have what we needed. Place seems a little "tired" but looks like they are working on it. Furnishings really need some help. Paid $30 extra for our two cats (reasonable enough compared to Marriott's $100+), but doubt the cats could have done much damage over what was already there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Suites are luxury level.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Great welcome, outstanding suite, great breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Rosy Morales from Topeka, ks

Terrible

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was one of the worst stays I've had. When we first got in the Suite the initial impression was good so since I was going to need another night I decided to extend for one more night. Within 2 hours of being in the room we had to be transferred into a handicapped room. We weren't allowed to cancel the second night. I left several messages to speak yo the manager and never got a returned call. I have yet to have a returned call. To make matters worse the room wasn't even clean! There was even old food left in the refrigerator!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
While cleanliness was a bit spotty the room was quite comfortable. Breakfast was adequate