Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Quiet area, easy access off tollway

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Area, size of suite, bed
Cons: I didn't like that in the corner we were in that we faced another room and they or we could look directly in so we had to close drapes.
Location: Easy off the to.lway, close to a Costco
Set in a quiet area with a brook behind and close to a river, it proved to be a great stop for a good night's sleep during a many hour road trip. we were able to walk in the neighbourhood over to the river. Unfortunately we missed the evening snacks and left too early for the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We loved our room. Great price and I loved the kitchen! Very clean. Polite staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

This was a very nice hotel!!

Posted Jun 11, 2016
We had a nice stay!! Our rooms were awesome!! The front desk staff was very nice and helpfull!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 31, 2016
Very nice place. Will stay again on our way to Oklahoma.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted May 11, 2016
Great quiet location quite close to shopping centres and main interstates.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Locust Grove, Virginia

Very nice overnight stay

Posted May 2, 2016
Very nice , comfortable, clean ,safe and very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by David from Denver

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good except the desk clerk didn't furnish any information and seemed more interested in talking on the phone rather than explaining amenities such as timeframe for breakfast (only when asked). He was still on the phone when we came back from dinner and that's when I asked about breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quite.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and quiet.
Cons: Add boiled eggs and yogurt to the breakfast menu.
Very clean and quite. Only negative was that the breakfast was a little lacking. Lots of carbs with little protein selection. Staff was very cordial and efficient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pleasant room and friendly staff. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by Brenda from Sterling CO

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Greeted when we arrived and every time we came in contact with staff. The room was clean and comfortable with extra seating. Te kitchen area was large with everything needed for a lon stay. We were only there two nights but took advantage of the eating bar, fridge, and microwave. Breakfasts were cooked to order. There are signs of aging of the kitchen cabinets and the drapes really need to be replaced in our room. Purely cosmetic changes. We won't hesitate to stay here again!