Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for quick overnight

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Room had a slight hint of smoke. Breakfast was good with eggs and sausage, oatmeal, and waffles.
5 out of 5
by Eileen from Hillsboro, ND

Friendly

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
They were pet friendly which is high on our list of needs.
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre motel

Posted Apr 15, 2016
barely edible hot breakfast...asked for wake up call when I checked in...no call. Motel is right next to toll plaza...sounds of semi's braking then accelerating all night long.
3 out of 5
by Tom

Price was low, you get what you pay for.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hallway reeked of cigarette smoke, however it was not noticeable in the room. Room was decent for the price (low). Continental breakfast was fair, however, pretty good for the price of the room. I would stay there again for a low cost hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016
I really enjoyed my visit to Wichita Kansas.I will definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great experience

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable. Exceptional staff. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. Stayed here after 8 hour drive to visit family and chose it again on my return trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice room, dreadful breakfast

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: Registration desk was efficient. Room was clean and fairly good sized. Bed was comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast is included, but the food was disgusting. If they are going to offer breakfast, make it edible.
Location: This hotel is located at the juncture of two main roads, so it is easy access to most of Wichita.
The room was large and clean. The bed was comfortable. If you are looking for the Hilton, you made the wrong reservation. This was a place to stay while visiting family, so little time was spent actually in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Overnight stay

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Close to I-35 for travelers. We were driving through, so we weren't looking for things to do in the area.
We chose it for the location as we were on a road trip. The rooms were clean, comfortable and well priced. The staff was friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.