Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Awesome

Posted May 30, 2017
Great rooms and great breakfast! Would definitely book same place.
3 out of 5
by Carole

Excellent value, but outdated.

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was clean, but the furnishings are a bit out of date at this hotel. It could use some updating. The bed was ok for comfort, but not great. IT was however an excellent value and I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Close to the freeway

Posted Mar 10, 2017
They serve the same food every day. It look like they were in the same food every day . The first aid they did not clean the rooms . Because they said they don't clean the rooms Monday's . The last time I stayed at days inn . I got bedbugs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A South Wichita place to stay

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing special, just a place to spend the night while visiting family. Other hotels in immediate vicinity were more expensive.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

Average for a roadtrip stop

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was an OK hotel, located just off the interstate so it was good for a quick overnight stay on our road trip. There was a little bit of smoke smell in the hallways, but wasn't noticable once we were in our room. Bed was comfortable, and was everything we needed for the night. Breakfast was just average, nothing special. The interstate is right outside, but it wasn't too noisy.
4 out of 5
by Tony

Ok, overall clean

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
One night stay, we were in town for a concert. Room was overall clean, comforter had cigarette burns in it. Shower floor was uneven. Didn't try the breakfast, looked in there but there wasn't much left from the looks of it. But if your looking for a bed it will work.
3 out of 5
by C David

Nice BASIC, no frills property

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Many oportunities for improvement in structural maintenance and most of all lots of room for improvement in ther breakfast fare. Some are health safety issues that the department of health should be msde aware of. Someone in another room was constantly smoking.
4 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

Convenient and Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay traveling through. Clean and comfortable. Bed was great and our room was on the side away from the toll booth so was quiet. I think the side near road would be noisy.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet hotel, friendly staff, pet friendly and a great price. Property is older but was comfortable and everything was in working order.