Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

close to Interstate 135 and shopping

Posted Jul 27, 2016
room had big bugs crawling all over floor, faucets in both shower and sink very difficult to operate; broken window let outside noise in, hotel in great need of some maintenance and severe cleaning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Rooms were big and spacious! Front desk assistant Andrew was awesome!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: hotel staff and bathroom
Cons: bed sheet
Location: didnt go out much, but it was close to downtown
The hotel staffs are very friendly. Bathroom amenities are complete, been to 2 other days inn before this and found that this hotel has all the bathroom amenities. Room is nice,however the bed sheet had holes from a burning cigarette, apart from that everything is good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SHOCKED- That Expedia would even have this hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
We did not stay at the hotel we walked in and walked right back out. There was a bunch of construction working that were staying at this hotel. They were BBQ in the parking lot drinking and swearing back in forth. Went to our room and could hear them in the next room fighting about a game on TV. room was not clean lights did not work walked right back out and when to the front desk where the lady look at me and said "I know I have had to yell at these guy several time" I did not fell safe. I asked for my money back but she stated that I would have to call the manager in the morning. When I did call I have to leave a message because he was busy. 3 days later he still had not return my call and then the story was I needed to call Expedia. Plus- we were told to park our car under the light in front so they could watch it on the cameras inside. DONE and DONe with Expedia and DAYS INN in Witchita.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by A, Hotel Management
I’m extremely so sorry that my hotel and my staff members did not exceeded you expectation for your stay with us. If you give us chance to resolve the matter we will make your next more enjoyable with us!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marietta, GA

Clean, inexpensive and great staff

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Inexpensive, clean, inviting
Cons: Needs new carpets
I was a bit surprised to find this place for such a low price, considering it looked new from all of the pictures. Well, this is a remodeled Days Inn and I had a great experience here all-around. Check-in was very fast and the clerk at the desk was friendly. I even got a call in the middle of the night that I left the dome light on in my car. Considering I was on a cross-country road trip, that was literally a life saver, as my car battery could have died out. The room was bright and roomy. The beds were super comfortable. Even the shower and bathroom were nice, not something you often get at some of these inexpensive motels. The only minor complaint was that the carpets were a bit old, but that effectively had no impact on my stay. I would definitely come here again and I highly recommend this Days Inn to anyone who is looking to spend some time in the Wichita area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by A, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, rating and recommendation of our hotel. It is rewarding to learn that we have exceeded our guest expectations. We truly appreciate your business, please make us your home away from home when you come to the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Ash, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, rating and recommendation of our hotel. It is rewarding to learn that we have exceeded our guest expectations. We truly appreciate your business, please make us your home away from home when you come to the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Good experience. Need better vents could feel smoke from other rooms.More selection for breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by A, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, rating and recommendation of our hotel. It is rewarding to learn that we have exceeded our guest expectations. We truly appreciate your business, please make us your home away from home when you come to the area.
1 out of 5
by Aaron from Real person

Cheap and only sleepable

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stay here only if you want to sleep. Place stank, I walked in the room and immediately didn't want to spend any time there. Left nothing in the room and went on with the rest of the day. Arrived back at 2am and just slept on the bed. Was comfortable though, or I was just drunk. Alarm clock worked. Woke up early to drive home, checked out the breakfast, cereal only it seemed. And still stank. So I left. Cheap and sleepable Sorry but cmon days inn
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Ash, Hotel Management
I’m extremely so sorry that my hotel and my staff members did not exceeded you expectation for your stay with us. If you give us chance to resolve the matter we will make your next more enjoyable with us!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Ash, Hotel Management
I’m extremely so sorry that my hotel and my staff members did not exceeded you expectation for your stay with us. If you give us chance to resolve the matter we will make your next more enjoyable with us!!
3 out of 5
by Daryl from Mustang ok

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Ash, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, rating and recommendation of our hotel. It is rewarding to learn that we have exceeded our guest expectations. We truly appreciate your business, please make us your home away from home when you come to the area.