Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by OLGA from houston

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
excelente solo fue viaje de trabajo
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Leigh from Lawton ok

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice
1 out of 5
by John from Topeka Ks

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The toilet kept running and I called the desk and they never fixed it. Our room wasn't even ready when we got up to the room and had to wait 20 minutes That was at after 3pm. They said breakfast was at 7am but they didn't have all the stuff out till after 730am. Was not impressed with the overall stay.
1 out of 5
by Derrick from Little Rock

To stay or not to stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The worst. We didn't have a fridge in the room. We changed rooms 3 times. One room had a ladder on the floor, the other didn't have linen on one of the beds, and last one didn't have a remote for the TV. The clerk at the desk let me move a fridge and remote to the best one of the 4 rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location to Via Christi Hospital

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Really bad. Rooms were not ready. Elevator smells like Marijuana. Manager was drunk and had beer by the counter. Ice machine was broken, had to go to the store to get water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An oldie but a goody!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here several times. Always nice staff; clean comfortable rooms and the whole building smells nice. Breakfast is good. No doubt we will stay there again!
1 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was not very good and staff not very friendly and they didn't give me a receipt for my stay. so i could collect my voucher pay.
1 out of 5
by brett from Wichita

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was overbooked and luckily we were able to get our room. Very dirty.
2 out of 5
by kimberly from grain Valley Missouri

Will not be back and I want my refund

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
I have been charged twice still no refund hotels.com charged me 98 and some change Quality Inn downtown charged me 74.09 not sure on why price difference thought hotels.com gave the cheapest rate also we went for breakfast they ran out of everything had to go buy our breakfast Saturday police surrounded the building suspect inside REALLY and they had no ice ran out also very unhappy customer