Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing comes to mind
Great place for us to stay for a w/e getaway. Great location. Facility and amenities were excellent with many perks not included at other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne

Business Trip

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Location, Staff & amenities. Indoor and outdoor hot tubs.
Cons: N/A
Location: Old town Delano section filled with mom & pop stores & Restaurants. Wichita State University Baseball field within a stones throw.
Very nice hotel that has been recently received major upgrades. Facilities were in excellent condition and it's location was ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita ks

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: the location, beautiful view of the river and tasteful décor.
Cons: it was a very good experience - no complaints at all!
Location: Directly west is a neat neighborhood (Delano District) that has a lot of unique shops and a very nice gastropub. Old Town is only a few blocks east.
Beautiful and comfortable hotel, and very private. We only realized there were 2 infants in the room next door to ours when we met their family on the way to the lobby. Which vouches for the thickness of the walls and the quality of the rooms. Lovely and tasteful décor, plenty of room in the bathroom for a couple to maneuver and not annoy one another while getting ready!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great staff

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Stayed overnight thanksgiving holiday, the room was top notch and the happy hour and breakfast were very good, the pool and hot tub were also in good condition with plenty of towels. If I am in Wichita again I would stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in downtown

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Cons: The only slight improvement would be the breakfast bar. we were disappointed to not see any fresh fruit salad options or items from a local bakery.
We really enjoyed our stay! Beautiful hotel with friendly staff and a clean, comfortable room! Right in downtown, so easy to walk to anywhere you want to go. Great restaurant attached to the hotel! Enjoyed a meal there and loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Wonderful by the Water

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: The setting along the river is beautiful. My room was spacious and quiet. The light dinner, wine bar every evening is terrific.
Cons: I can't thing of anything.
Location: Right down town, but quiet. Easy to get around.
I was in Wichita for three days on business. The hotel and the people I met were gracious and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by travis from Hutchinson ks

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
I love this hotel. I always stay here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles from Hooker, OK

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was very pleasant. The staff was great and the room was fantastic.