Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Clean, charming, historic hotel next to the river. Attentive staff. Quiet; great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in downtown Wichita

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: All of the staff is extremely friendly. We enjoyed the kickback lounge and the staff were fun & friendly. Same goes for the breakfast staff.
Cons: The pool water was a bit cold. That is really the only thing I could complain about and honestly, that's probably not worth complaining about.
Highly recommended hotel situated in downtown Wichita. Hotel overall is extremely clean. Suites are extremely spacious and extremely clean. Could not ask for more between the kickback lounge (and little meal) when we arrived and the nice little breakfast. We couldn't stop talking about how friendly the staff were.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Wichita

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: This entire stay was wonderful.
The staff were super friendly. The rooms were clean and well kept. This was the quietest hotel I have ever stayed at. The ladies taking care of the breakfast were very nice and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
We had a quick stay but the room was in the perfect location and really nice! The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. We will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hays, KS

Close to intrust arena

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great place, beautiful hotel, easy access to downtown area by intrust bank
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liberal, KS

Beautiful hotel with a great river view!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
We had a quick stay in Wichita for my husband to catch an early flight. The hotel was beautiful and our room was amazing. They also had a really nice pool and an outdoor hot tub. Our window looked right out at the river and we were sad that we had so many plans and wouldn't be in the room more to enjoy it. We will stay there again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to river, friendly staff.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very nice hotel, close to river, clean room, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winfield, ks

Wonderful!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
All around great time! 2nd floor outdoor hot tub is awesome. Free trolley comes by to take you to concert venue. Happy hour was great too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classic and Cool

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Great staff, room, and feel to this historic hotel. Renovated to offer all the modern amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Beautiful hotel close to the river!

Posted Mar 9, 2017
This is by far one of the nicest hotels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in! It was clean, and the staff was wonderful! Definitely 10/10 would recommend.