Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Clean rooms with attentive staff. Manager Kickback and breakfast were a plus. River walkway was nice for walks. Nice downtown location near everything. Enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wichita kansas

Nice location excel lab view of the baseball park

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Visiting to watch baseball World Series (Summer league). We were on walking distance to park it was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

great place to stay

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Everything listed above but when I travel again I will be checking if the city has this hotel.
Was a lot more than I expected. Everyone was helpful and friendly. The free drinks and appetizers were great. Then a free trolley to and from the arena we were attending. The next morning wake up to a great full breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liberal Kansas

Close to the river

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Big fan of historic places like the Broadview. I spent one night at the Broadview in 2010. A lot of changes from that time til now...positive changes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful historic hotel newly renovated

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Cons: Shower curtain was a bit long for the shower.
This hotel has been beautifully renovated and is close to Old Town. Overlooks the river with great walking trails along the river. Hotel is immaculate with lovely rooms. Rate was great and included breakfast and free parking. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel close to Intrust Bank Arena

Posted May 15, 2016
This hotel was very secure! It was clean! The breakfast and happy hour was great! I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
This is a beautiful hotel with great service. The evening happy hour type of event had great cocktails, sodas and full meals. The breakfast buffet was wonderfull as well. The bathroom was very spacious. The room in general has been updated so iyou is very fresh and clean.Lastly, the hotel was very safe. To get to the room floors you had to use your room key to activate the elevator. Over all ithe was a great experience and I would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Tracy from Arkansas

Best hotel for beauty, service & price downtown

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We stay here every year for a dance competition. The staff that work in the kick-back hour (happy hour) are wonderful, welcoming and accommodating. This was our 6th year to stay and it's been the same 2 gentlemen tending bar & serving. We love the hotel, but the staff is what makes it great. They even had us singing If you're Happy & you know it, which my kids loved. Thanks as always for a great stay!
5 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melissa

Night at ballet

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is next to the river which has a beautiful walking/biking trail and walking bridges to explore. Wonderful