Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Clean, charming, historic hotel next to the river. Attentive staff. Quiet; great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in downtown Wichita

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: All of the staff is extremely friendly. We enjoyed the kickback lounge and the staff were fun & friendly. Same goes for the breakfast staff.
Cons: The pool water was a bit cold. That is really the only thing I could complain about and honestly, that's probably not worth complaining about.
Highly recommended hotel situated in downtown Wichita. Hotel overall is extremely clean. Suites are extremely spacious and extremely clean. Could not ask for more between the kickback lounge (and little meal) when we arrived and the nice little breakfast. We couldn't stop talking about how friendly the staff were.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Wichita

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: This entire stay was wonderful.
The staff were super friendly. The rooms were clean and well kept. This was the quietest hotel I have ever stayed at. The ladies taking care of the breakfast were very nice and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
We had a quick stay but the room was in the perfect location and really nice! The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. We will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hays, KS

Close to intrust arena

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great place, beautiful hotel, easy access to downtown area by intrust bank
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liberal, KS

Beautiful hotel with a great river view!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
We had a quick stay in Wichita for my husband to catch an early flight. The hotel was beautiful and our room was amazing. They also had a really nice pool and an outdoor hot tub. Our window looked right out at the river and we were sad that we had so many plans and wouldn't be in the room more to enjoy it. We will stay there again for sure!
5 out of 5
by Krystal

Wonderful hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was amazing . I walked to front lobby and asked for a crib. Before I returned to my room crib was their and set up. Staff friendly and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Nate

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The place is worth the extra price over surrounding hotels with all the free stuff they offer. The staff is very friendly and helpful. the breakfast is very good and they offer free drinks and food in the evening.
5 out of 5
by Della

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

Amazing Experience

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing front desk personnel ensures your stay will be no less than phenomenal. The rooms are beautiful with a nice window views of the river that is next the hotel. The best hotel experience that I have had in years.