Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel close to Intrust Bank Arena

Posted May 15, 2016
This hotel was very secure! It was clean! The breakfast and happy hour was great! I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Melissa

Night at ballet

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is next to the river which has a beautiful walking/biking trail and walking bridges to explore. Wonderful
5 out of 5
by Shane

Best Hotel near Century II

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We love staying here for concerts and events at Century II. The complimentary drinks and snacks in the evening is a great bonus. The breakfast and rooms are awesome.
5 out of 5
by John from Lawrence, KS

Recommended in Downtown Wichita

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Downtown can be a bit dicey. Beautiful hotel with great security. Keycard needed for elevator, parking garage and rooms. Clean and comfortable. A bit pricey for the area, but very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian E. from Earth

A retreat destination.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
This recently updated historic hotel was a surprising delight to experience. I am quite familiar with the Wichita area and the Broadview Hotel (Drury Plaza) though this is the first opportunity I’ve had to experience it as a weekend-retreat, a destination. I found the Hotel clean and well maintained; I was impressed with the level of guest security, both entry and access to elevators. I enjoyed the restaurant’s quiet atmosphere and finely prepared cuisines, after which relaxing in the hotel’s nightspot seem a natural extension. The staff was professional and friendly, our waitress diligent and helpful (and a treasure of femininity.) The grounds have been updated tastefully without detracting from the 1922 originality and the river front has been given a pleasant flow with plantings and architectural highlights to complement the existing structure. Parking is convenient, altho not optimal, but includes a covered footbridge onto the mezzanine level just above the convention area. I would recommend this venue to all travelers visiting the downtown area of Wichita, especially the romantics among you.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from chanhassen, minnesota

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful place. It was fun to stay at an older, very unique place. The outdoor hot tub was fun!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel!
4 out of 5
by Wade from Olathe

Great stay!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The only suggestion that I would recommend is that you add in fresh cut fruit with the breakfast meal. Other than that, you guys have really put together a nice hotel! I will definately be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels