Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate New York

Just off the highway. Easy to find

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Check in was fast and easy. Staff were wonderful, even recommended where the locals eat. Room was spacious, clean, comfortable and quiet. The bathroom was also clean. There is road construction going on outside the building, but it was a weekend, so that wasn't a problem. Breakfast wasn't the most memorable, but not terrible. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach, CA

Stay here!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, accessible and affordable.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right by the airport, mall and easy access to the highway.
This was a last minute booking on my phone and I was pleasantly surprised. I checked the prices at the other places located at this corner and none of them offered two beds for the advertised price.(big price jump) I decided to give this place a shot and I was so happy I did. The beds were super comfortable. There were plenty of pillows. It was quiet. Plus, it had a great breakfast included. Breakfast had a nice selection of stuff that we would actually eat. Not just prepackaged stale muffins. I would recommend this place to anyone. The staff was great. The exercise room was a little stuffy, but that was the least of my worries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Nice stay, professional staff, breakfast was typically but good and relative to price of hotel stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
It is a nice clean hotel, really good breakfast, my only complaint was that the mattresses were too soft.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Not queen size beds

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Was disappointed to find two full size beds rather than the expected queen size beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Matt, Hotel Management
Cathy, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Unfortunately, we do not have queen beds in any of our rooms. We apologize for the misunderstanding and hope this will not discourage any future stays. We appreciate you staying with us. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Clean rooms and painless check in and check out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ks

Great room. Loved the bed! Check in was so easy!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The girl that checked us in was the best! We loved our room. It was so hot outside and we had golfed all day-the room was nice and cool when we arrived! Even had a bottle of water for us! The bed was great! The breakfast was a doo dah treat! Even had cranberry juice that most motels do no have. It was such a quiet place! Highly recommend it!