Ratings based on 968 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Do not stay here.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Zero
Cons: Tear it down and rebuild.
Location: Location is OK.
Filthy hotel needing to be torn down or completely renovated. Outside grounds are unkept, there was grass growing through the lower edge of the wall of the building. Had to chase a stray cat before getting to the door of the room. Carpet, sofa, bedding all very worn. I either stepped on a M&M that did not have the candy covering on it or something more organic that looked just like one then ended up spreading that on the sheets when I got into the bed. I hope it was just chocolate, but I don't think so. Even though we had a non-refundable booking we left the room after about 15 minutes and found someplace else to stay that night. I can not believe that Wyndham has there name on the sign out front.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greeley, CO

Good Location, Good Value

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The value
Cons: Carpet needs updating, fold out couch needs updating
Location: Close to the university, downtown, some great shopping.
Room is clean, carpet is tired but functional. Had to ask for kitchen supplies; the staff was very accommodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The rooms were clean but everything was very run down and needs to be remodeled. The hotel staff wasn't helpful, we won't stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: This hotel needs major updating or possibly to be demolished.
Old run-down structures with peeling paint, damaged fixtures, run-down outdoor steps/decking, and thread-bare carpet. I specifically asked for sheets to be changed after a child's accident and we returned at midnight to find the room had had no maid service at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel next to Costco and major construction

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: comfortable bed, good extra channels
Cons: housekeeping needs to clean floors
Location: next to Costco - nothing else
Was awoken at 5 am from construction adjacent to hotel. No wifi. Called tech support over 5 times. They escalated the need to high, contacted hotel & the hotel did nothing. So for 12 days I had no internet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinois

Real nice suites, great value.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great value for the money. Suite was main bedroom and 2nd bedroom in loft above main room. Our room had a hideaway bed in loving room. Extremely soft and comfortable beds. Each room had its own bathroom with shower. Room had kitchen with refrigerator, coffee pot, microwave, dishwasher and electric stove. Had a few pots and pans, dishes and limited silverware. Plenty of storage and spacious living room. Very clean. Very nice free breakfast included eggs, waffle iron, biscuits and gravy, cereal, fruit, sausage, and juice machine. Plenty of seating. Outdoor pool was not real big but very clean and kids loved it. The outside could use a makeup, looked a little older and could use some maintenance. But real nice and friendly staff. Had to take stairs to our room on the second floor, wish there was a elevator. There was road construction going on around the intersection by the hotel, but still easy to get in and out. Near major restaurants and across the street from COSTCO. We only stayed one night, but would be great for familis staying several days. Family can save money by cooking meals in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KS

Very disappointed for a Wydam

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Very out dated and very disappointed very out dated and not impressed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankln, TN

The hotel was excellent. We enjoyed our stay.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
As a whole my experience was outstanding. The room could accommodate my family with no problem. The only complaint I have were the pillows however the front desk fixed our problem immediately. Thanks!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nevada

Internet was absent 90% of my 3 day stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
They cited some trouble with Cox cable and were trying to fix it, but it's NO EXCUSE for 3 day mostly absent wi-fi internet connection. Even during those short periods of time when it was working it was super slo-o-o-w!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Priced accordingly

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Claimed to be non-smoking but room smelled like an ashtray! Disappointed with the condition of the room also. Staff was nice. Room was cheap considering what you get.