Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Great Bend Ks

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Very clean and comfortable. Great breakfast and price!
Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was great. Will stay again for sure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely not a "3" rating as listed.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We stayed here based on the rating in Expedia but it was definitely not accurate. The room was in need of updating. Our room and that of others in our group lacked the necessary towels. No wash cloths, hand towels or bath mats. This hotel was definitely not up to Wyndham standards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Disappointing

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: The bed was soft but not too soft.
Cons: The room could use more attention and care to detail. Rooms can be dated but still very clean.
Location: Good location. Was pleasantly surprised to find a HURTS donut shop around the corner.
The room had a musty smell. Room did not feel clean. Shower curtain too short which allowed a lot of water to stream onto the floor. Floor towel was stained/dirty. No hand towel and only 2 towels for our family of 4. We forgot a couple of toiletries, toiletries that most hotels keep at the front desk. Unfortunately, this hotel did not have any available. Buffet was lacking. NOT at all what we were expecting from a 3 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from swansea, MA

Close to family in Winfield and close to airport

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Location: Visiting family
Simple, easy, clean friendly and helpful and courteous. Got to the hotel late at night very helpful and convenient Would stay again if the need arises, friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was close to where in needed to be staying

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: the dining area was very nice
Cons: the quality of the wash clothes that were left in my room each day was not good, they were old and discolored also the carpets are dirty
Location: I liked the location
the entrance t the building needs to be update carpets need to be cleaned
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
We were disappointed with our rooms. Water pipes to the bathroom sink rattled noisily, only bath towels, no phone in one room and didn't work in the other. In big need of updating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
This hotel is run down. Rooms are out of repair, hotel staff is more concerned with smoking then helping guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Towels had stains on them. Walls were all scuffed up and dirty. No bathtub. Doors to the cabinets wouldn't stay closed.
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Basic services and ok stay !

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Ok stay basic amenities , showed picture of pool . Only at The East location though and not at the west end location.