Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Dorado, Kansas

Great Roomy and Comfortable Room!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Everything was great! Staff was very friendly!
Location: We were there for a wedding and not sight seeing.
Easy check in, huge comfortable room and great breakfast! Easy access from motel to our destination. Appreciated that the check in staff allowed us to sign up as priority members so we could get checked in early!
5 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Great Breakfast!

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The shower curtain was in great need of replacement. Other than that our room was fine. The trash was not removed or ice bag replaced but those were not a big deal.
5 out of 5
by Audrey from Mesa, AZ

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
All personnel were extremely courteous and helpful. Breakfast was outstanding.
4 out of 5
by elizabeth from Minnesota

Good place to stop for the night

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were traveling from a cruise and needed a place to stop for the night. This location was perfect as it was right off the freeway. The price was decent considering they had a great breakfast included. We rented two rooms and they are good-sized rooms.
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Close to Interstate

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The carpet, bathroom need to be refreshed. Some attempts were made to bathroom but not done professionally. Night rate is higher than expected.
Location: close to fast food places. Good on /off from Interstate. Not a good choice of none chain restaurants if you are looking for that. We tried.
Location to I-35 is excellent. The hotel does not appear to be old but carpeting and our bathroom showed signs of wear and need to refresh. Good continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by evon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels