Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pratt kansas

easy to get to and safe area

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: the staff the location the rooms r nice
Cons: Jacuzzi, pool, the room check for smoking, the breakfast
Location: shopping close to airport , nice and many places close to eat
room clean but the pillows smell like cig. smoke and I have asthma . i was guarantee no smoking room. the breakfast isnt that great. The staff was nice. the pool and Jacuzzi has seen better days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Oct 17, 2015
The hotel was comfortable clean and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ks

Nice hotel, close to home.

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Very clean hotel! Everyone spoke English and they were polite. Hotels in that area the staff are rude and don't talk English at all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel close to airport and shopping

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: The friendliness of the staff and location.
Cons: Just the door card readers or cards themselves as they stopped working several times.
Location: The mall is minutes away and plenty of restaurants to choose from. Walmart and SAMs across the street. Airport easy to get too.
Hotel is right beside the airport but we did not hear any plane noise. The staff was very friendly and was very helpful in anything we needed. I've had better breakfast buffets but this one was still good. Plenty of shopping just across the street and the hotel is easy to get to. The only issue we kept having was our room card would just stop working but the staff was quick to resolve each time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Great stay. Was intown for the state fair. Grate rates. Staff was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Easy location

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Was clean and easy to get to. Friendly staff. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Why I won't stay there again.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, proximity to airport.
Cons: Provide airport shuttle on weekends. People do fly on weekends.
Location: Mall East of hotel.
We have always stayed at a different hotel the night before our flight, because it offered airport shuttle, as did the Holiday Inn. However, unknown to us, the Holiday Inn does not provide an airport shuttle on Saturdays and Sundays. Our flight was on Sunday morning. Bummer.