Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Stayed in a suite. Great room at a good price. Restaurant is a little pricey but the food is good. Great location close to the highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southwest KS

Great Location, Easy access to the City

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The customer service could not have been better! The staff was accommodating, friendly, and excellent at meeting our needs.
Cons: LOL--My husband and I both hated the pillows--way too fluffy!
Location: The mall, the zoo, shopping, everything was within 15 minutes or so! Great area!
We were just in town for a weekend get-a-way. The hotel was easy to get to, clean, and right in the center of everything. It was a smooth way to hop right on Rock or Kellogg to drive around. The hotel had two wedding receptions happening, but we didn't have any noise issues at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We always appreciate guest feedback! We hope you stay with us again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Jun 23, 2016
This hotel had the most comfortable beds and pillows in any of the Holiday Inn's I've ever stayed. This is also the ONLY hotel I've ever stayed where the pillows actually smelled great! Almost with barely noticeable lavender and we got the best sleep in a very long time; even compared to my sleep at home in my own bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We are happy you had a great stay. We hope you stay with us again soon!
3 out of 5
by Shanr

Nice Place to stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were staying in Wichita for a basketball tournament. We had never been to Wichita before. The hotel lobby was very nice with lots of room to lounge. There was an outdoor firepit. We had a king room with a pullout sofa bed which worked great. Nice clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Melanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are thrilled you had a nice stay and look forward to having you stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Melanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope you stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The motel was nice and near a big mall with different places to eat
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Melanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are thrilled you were able to take advantage of our great location. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
This hotel is has been totally remodeled and is in great shape with large meeting rooms perfect for a small tradeshow.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review and comments. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
They were having a very loud party in the hotel. It spilled over into the lobby and was out of control.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Melanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience you had from the Wedding in our Ballroom. We hope that you will stay with us again and allow us to redeem your faith in our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice place place and the staff was great. Linens were clean and the beds were comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We hope you stay with us again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Extremely rude front desk staff.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: New staff (front desk and cleaning)
Location: Close to I-35
Horrible experience from the moment I walked in to the lobby. Extremely rude front desk staff, especially Bob. I would never stay here again.