Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Views

Posted May 6, 2017
Great outside views and amedities, a pond with fountain, basketball court, bar and walking path around the pond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Beautiful scenery right by a small pond with a great walking trail. We had a king suite with a great price. Plenty of room for our family of 5. The breakfast was delicious. That have a nice snack bar that was open untill 11. They had wine, different imports of beer, pop, juice, milk, iced coffe, ice cream treats, microwaveable food and a bunch of other snacks. The staff was so kind to our family. It was an awesome place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City OK

Worth every penny

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Location, good breakfast, tasteful quiet setting.
Cons: Bathrooms could use a way to be heated and fold out beds could use a memory foam overlay.
Location: The location was in a very nice part of town. There are shops and restaurants within walking distance. Just about anything you need is within a mile.
We rented a suite for a family of 8. Extra money spent on room was saved on continental breakfast which was one of the best we have ever had. The breakfast had a wide variety of hot and cold choices so there is something for everyone. The indoor pool was small and busy, but made the trip more enjoyable. the hotel is in very nice part of town and there is shopping and dining right there. The room was clean and well appointed, towels and sheets not as nice as ours at home, but it is a hotel. It was quiet and has a beautiful outdoor setting with lots of amenities. The hotel staff were polite and friendly. Definitely would recommend this hotel for a quiet getaway or business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SAN JOSE, CA

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on CheapTickets
EXCELLENT STAFF, CLEAN, SPACIOUS, GREAT FOOD, NICELY DECORATED.
5 out of 5
by Terri

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
it was a great stay. Everyone was very friendly. Rooms were VERY clean & tidy. Bed was great and My husband seriously wanted to snag his pillow to take home with him.
4 out of 5
by Becky

Great stay overall

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay! Everyone was exceptionally friendly, the pool was great for my kids, the buffet offered a nice variety, the main beds were comfortable and everything was very clean. The only problem was the mattress on the pull out bed. It was absolutely horrible. You could feel each and every spring, there was minimial padding, and was very uncomfortable. Replace this and you'd have a perfect hotel.
5 out of 5
by Charlotte

Great hotel.

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Not one problem. Nice check in staff, clean room, comfortable bed, great breakfast with nice seating area.
5 out of 5
by Robin

Very pleasant and friendly place to stay

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at the hotel were awesome and very helpful. We had arrived after driving all night because our son was in ICU at the hospital. Staff were very helpful and arranged for us to get an early check in due to circumstances because of our son. Easy access to hospital also.
5 out of 5
by Tena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peggy from Homewood Suites Wichita

great stay

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Love this place!