Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Amazing and Accommodating

Posted Dec 12, 2016
From the moment I walked in the door, the staff were beyond fantastic. They were accommodating and pleasant every moment of my stay. The hotel is clean and within walking distance of some amazing restraints! Wouldn't hesitate to stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel and all accomdations were very clean.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there three nights as we were in Wichita to visit our daughter and grand daughter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for families

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
There for an extended stay. Great service and staff. Breakfast was good. We had a newborn and 2 year old and it was perfect for the whole family.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ughh!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The room we received was not the one we booked! When we called the front desk we were told there were no more rooms available so we were stuck with that one. On our way leaving the hotel to get something to eat we hear the lady at the front desk say to another customer that he was being upgraded to a presidential suite and we were told there were none available! Wasnt happy will not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waukee, IA

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The large suite with large adjoining rooms was perfect for our group of 8.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Webb City, MO

Excellent Hotel, Excellent Value, Excellent Staff!

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Amenities, friendly staff, and clean rooms!
Cons: Nothing.
This Homewood Suites by Hilton rests in "The Waterfront" district just as the name states. This area is filled with trendy business and restaurants such as Bonefish Grill, P.F. Chang's just to name a couple. The hotel appears to be brand new and has every amenity you can wish for including a full breakfast "free", outdoor putting green, outdoor basketball court, indoor pool, and guest sundries shop. They even have an onsite library with complimentary DVD rentals. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Wichita area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donald from Florida

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, a very good stay for 10 days-- once the maid service got on a schedule that included our room! First three days were not good, and our room wasn't even cleaned one day!