Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice after concert

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Clean and convenient.
Went to 311 concert and then stayed overnight to avoid driving after drinking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Sounds like you made the right decision, and we are pleased you chose to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh Scotland

Wichita Vacation

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Comfort, location and whole experience was good.
Cons: Coffee shop in lobby opening for longer hours into afternoon / early evening.
Location: Location good for access to area. A little distance to local restaurants, however hotel shuttle bus made up for this. This was an added bonus.
First visit to Kansas. Hotel was excellent and enhanced our stay. Nice friendly staff from front desk to bar staff to coffee shop staff to shuttle bus drivers
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kevin, Thank you for the awesome review! This is great feedback for our future guests. We apologize for your frustrations with the Market Place (coffee shop) hours and they are being addressed and reevaluated. You are correct about restaurants in the area. There are several that are within walking distance, but if you are looking for something a bit different and special, our hotel shuttle will take you to our Old Town District where there is a variety of dining options. We hope that this isn't your last visit to Kansas as we would love to welcome you back. Best regards, Hyatt Regency Wichita
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Good business-class hotel in downtown Wichita.

Posted May 15, 2016
It had everything I needed for a stay in which I had to get a lot of work done.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rick, We are so pleased that we could be a part of your successful and productive visit to Wichita. Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Best regards, Hyatt Regency Wichita
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Extremely helpful and polite and always available, too include all of the staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your stay. We are most pleased to hear that our staff provided the level of hospitality we strive for each day. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Wichita. Best regards, Hyatt Regency Wichita
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by john from NYC

Good and steady.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good if you can price it right.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stanwood, WA

best place in witchita

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Great pool. Great Riverwalk. Great late night pizza with room service. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
trains could be heard throughout the night. one of the valet guys was a bit rude. the other staff were very friendly. room was clean.
5 out of 5
by Patty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels