Ratings based on 733 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Pleasant and peaceful location.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Next to the Arkansas River. You can walk along the river to the The Keeper of the Plains sculpture passing numerous war memorials along the way.
Cons: None.
Location: The Performing Arts and Convention Center is next to the hotel. The free Q-Line stops at the hotel and takes you to nearby shops and restaurants.
I had a quick overnight stay at this hotel and would not be able to provide an extensive review. Room is wonderful with a view of the Arkansas River. The room is large, bed is comfortable and the bathroom is clean and not cramp. My stay is too short to allow me to make use of any of the hotel facilities and restaurant. This hotel provides transportation to and from the airport. However the first shuttle leaves at 5 am thus not useful if you have a first flight out in the morning. I did not ask about the last pickup from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lewisville,tx

Posted May 29, 2017
Hotel was nice . Staff was great. Breakfast buffet was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't get the room we reserved.

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Easy access to venues we chose to go to.
Cons: More could have been done to rectify the mix-up in a way that suited both parties.
Picked this hotel for our wedding anniversary. Made a reservation for a king room with a river view. When we arrived at the hotel we were told that a handicapped accessible room had been reserved for us (which was not in the information available in the room description. There were other options for accessible rooms that we did not select) and that we were being changed to a double queen room. The room provided for us did not have the view that we would have had in the room we had originally booked. The desk associate would not provide a partial refund for the room as we booked through expedia. Never going through expedia again if we can't get the room we asked for, or reimbursement for downgrading our room. It put a damper on what was supposed to be a wonderful weekend away. In addition, the hot tubs in the pool room were unavailable during our stay, although the signage said that they should be available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the money!

Posted May 15, 2017
Everything was very nice. All of the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They even jump started my car for me when I discovered my kids had left electronics on the charge and ran my battery down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Conferences

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Perfect accommodations and location for a conference. Surrounded by excellent outdoor spaces along the river.
4 out of 5
by Shannon

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
A little bit of confusion at checkout regarding the package I booked. Took a little longer than I wanted. Beds were not very comfortable. Food was AMAZING!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff

Posted Apr 18, 2017
In love with that place, i'm going back on may, thanks a lot you guys have a good service!!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Cody Jinks

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great location Great room valets were lacking,missed opportunity for a nice TIP.
5 out of 5
by Candice

Dance trip

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. The room was very clean and organized.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Everyone was outstanding. Room was a bit aged but overall great!