Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We were in town for a short 2 day stay. The room was very clean and accommodating. We would stay her again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs an update

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Tired furnishings and decor. This hotel is past due for an update
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great hotel loved the pool and hot tub!!! I will be staying in Wichita a lot in the near future and I definetly will be staying at the la Quinta
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Cons: place needs remodeled
old hotel, bad worn out bed, not a comfortable stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Older Hotel, but clean and attractive

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Clean, attractively decorated for the season.
Cons: Older, thin walls
Location: Easy to get to from the airport
This is an older hotel, the walls are thin and lots of planes passing overhead (as expected so close to the airport). Everything was very clean and was decorated very nicely. Helpful, friendly staff and nice breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from witchita Kansas

Staff not real friendly but hotel is great.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Staff needs to be friendlier. Clean room and clean hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Good. I just stayed overnight so didn't really take advantage of any amenities. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Hard to get to...road construction

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Indoor pool and hot tub, price.
Cons: The "breakfast " .....is always mediocre at best......this last time was really bad as their main course was hard boiled eggs or sausage gravy
Location: Right off the east/west highway. Dennys next door and Walmart closeby. On the west side of Wichita about 1/2 mile from entrance route to airport.
Stayed here several times. Their breakfasts are terrible but there is a Dennys about 200 feet away.....They have been working on the access road for two years and getting to the hotel is challenging...On the good side, the price is always pretty cheap.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Clean, comfortable, quit and updated rooms. Great staff very nice people. The hotel is Closer to airport, shopping mall, places to eat etc. One of the best hotel i stay in a while.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hays, KS

Nice hotel near Wichita Airport

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Location: The location was hard to find.
We enjoyed our visit to the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable; the breakfast was good; the price was right.