Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pictures of pool were deceiving Thankful for the hotel restaurant because not much around hotel location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

convient to airport

Posted Feb 1, 2017
I called from airport for a pick up. No one came. I waited for 30 min in the cold and when I called the second time they told me to take a cab.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean, comfortable, affordable

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Cons: I was unaware that this motel allowed pets, and I may not have stayed here if I had known that.
Just needed a room for one night. This was well-priced, comfortable, and clean. Found the bed especially comfortable, and I didn't have to put up with hallway noise or from surrounding rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We were in town for a short 2 day stay. The room was very clean and accommodating. We would stay her again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs an update

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Tired furnishings and decor. This hotel is past due for an update
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great hotel loved the pool and hot tub!!! I will be staying in Wichita a lot in the near future and I definetly will be staying at the la Quinta
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Cons: place needs remodeled
old hotel, bad worn out bed, not a comfortable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Older Hotel, but clean and attractive

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Clean, attractively decorated for the season.
Cons: Older, thin walls
Location: Easy to get to from the airport
This is an older hotel, the walls are thin and lots of planes passing overhead (as expected so close to the airport). Everything was very clean and was decorated very nicely. Helpful, friendly staff and nice breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from witchita Kansas

Staff not real friendly but hotel is great.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Staff needs to be friendlier. Clean room and clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Good. I just stayed overnight so didn't really take advantage of any amenities. The room was clean and comfortable.