Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Great room. The AC wasn't really cold but it worked. And the wifi did not work in our room.
3 out of 5
by Damian from Kansas city

Good hotel for one night stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean. King size bed was nice. There was only two things I did care for. 1. There was a cigarette burn on the comforter. 2. The bathroom was super small. I could barely sit on the toilet and shut the door. All in all good stay. I would stay there again
5 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Marie

Run-down Roadside motel

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was run down and lacked any amenities. Wifi won't work unless you are in a room near the front office. No breakfast! Room was clean when I got there but not cleaned again during my stay. Comforters had small holes in them. I am not too picky but this hotel was the pits! I couldn't find anything positive about it and couldn't cancel since I booked on this site and entered the room. That must be how they get people to stay but I will not stay there again!
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Haley

It was suitable!

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was ok. My boyfriend and I stayed here for two nights after my tonsillectomy. It was comfortable for what we were needing. The staff was very kind and polite. My only true complaints were the walls and bed skirt were dirty and there were no pictures on the walls which made it seem kind of like military barracks. But it was a nice stay! ☺️
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Convenient. Location was questionable

Posted May 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Party going on til 3:30 a.m. no smoking rooms didn't seem to make a difference. They arrived and immediately lit up.being a former smoker I picked up it right away and slept under the bedspread to filter it out. Plus we travel with dogs and they were not happy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Head boss needs to clean this place

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't end up staying because there was such a strong moldy, smokey smell when we walked into the entrance. It was dirty and and the employee behind the counter looked unkempt and had an unpleasant odor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Pedro

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok, only was their one night, did not have time to wach tv or used the wifi. Shower was good lot of hot water, slept good, wood floring was a plus did not have to smell dirty carpet or stains