Ratings based on 1,266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc

Close to the basketball forum

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nice space and comfy beds. Room needs to be updated and thoroughly cleaned! Wallpaper is coming off in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice hotel close to the shopping It's good place to stay , clean and quite
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harper Valley

Just a bed and bath

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Close to highway.
Cons: Earlier breakfast, and more inexpensive perks.
Location: Wal*Mart and Hooters.
Breakfast wasn't even ready at 6, for those who had to be somewhere by 7. They didn't even provide a complimentary small bottle of shampoo, and lotion. Just 2 small, poor smelling, pieces of hand soap. You can get more at a cheaper price elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by Tammy from Canada

Wichita

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very nice. Slightly under stafed on the weekend in the breakfast area as most things ran out and the tables were all dirty. The hotel could benefit from sone updates such as carpet, bedding and furniture.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is older and not kept up to my standards for the cost. Breakfast was free but food wasn't fresh.
4 out of 5
by Teresa from Springfield

Disappointed

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
We book this hotel mainly for the fact it had a hot tub. Which was NEVER working in the 4 days we were there.No one apologized and discount.Would think twice about booking there again.
4 out of 5
by Jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Debra from KS

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Wouldn't recommend this hotel. Breakfast not tasty at all. TV loose on the wall & cable connection was off & on. Finally had to change rooms around 10 pm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing Maintenance

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: The desk clerk was very friendly and moved us to a better room. She followed up by inspecting the new room with us. She was fantastic. Good location!
Cons: Better cleaning and a little paint would go a long way to making this a good hotel.
Location: Good central location for the north and west side of Wichita.
A once very nice hotel with good amenities is not being maintained. The first room was so smelly we had to ask to be moved. The 2nd room was Ok, but there were stains on the carpet and walls. It was not a clean room.