Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Location: Good location
The sink area is much too small. The breakfast was minimal with no fruit. Won't stay again
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melody from Emory Texas

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Will definitely use again. Key cards were a problem. They did not work consistently.
4 out of 5
by Aladin from Minnesota

Good value for the price

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
I spent in this hotel a very good night. I have nothing to complain about. Even the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Still under construction/remodeling

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Still under construction/remodeling, which did not cause us any problems. Clean room. Large breakfast area, but breakfast was not exceptional. Convenient to freeway. Would recommend. Note: Expedia site indicated motel accepted pets wthout additional fees. This is incorrect. There is $10/pet/night fee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
The hotel was undergoing remodeling Expedia did not know this and I ended up in a hotel with no pool for the kids and no ice machines because of the remodeling
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Convenient location

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Good price and great location
Location: This Motel is at the southernmost point in the city , which was great because a lot of what I wanted to do was not far .
Staying in Wichita for a couple days . Easy to get to location quick access to all the major highways and roads . They were doing some work in the lobby when I arrived , no problem with that , they need to spruce up sometime . Room was quiet and comfortable .Over all it was a good experience .
3 out of 5
by M from sd

It will be nice

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is being remodeled. Staff is great.
1 out of 5
by Bryce T.

Didn't stay

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Pulled up to hotel and there were holes in window screens and curtains were faded. We ended up getting money back and stayed elsewhere.