Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Kacey from Tulsa

Wonderful stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful, room was huge and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was very good. One of the best
4 out of 5
by Gary from Bella Vista, AR

Good stay

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
The only negative was the nearby road construction made access a bit of a challenge, but that is not a reflection on the hotel
5 out of 5
by Billy

REAL HAPPY

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
This the best motel we ever stayed in ,left my cellphone in room and the manager is mailing it to me. She is the best manager they have ever had there we stay there every time we come to Wichita,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naperville, IL

Overnight 2/22/2016

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Sitting areas, good beds and bedding, a nice breakfast buffet.
Cons: Some Danish would have been nice and sliced fresh fruit instead of whole uncut kiwi's, apples, cuties, etc. Still don't know how to prepare a kiwi.
Location: Construction on ramps is a problem. Hotel is adjacent to a very nice mall with some large stores, Pennys and Dillards and a nice food court.
Our stay was on the tail end of a funeral trip and it was nice to be in a large, clean room with a sitting area as we were pretty much exhausted. Only real issue with the hotel is out of their control. Ramp work on the adjacent highway to go to airport and dining is closed and will be closed for a while. Makes it difficult to access the hotel. A little nip and tuck here and there needs to be done but rooms are clean and staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
by Evan from Boca Raton, FL

Review

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Issues with check in were solved by hotel staff immediately
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Former Nebraskan

Comfortable beds

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Orbitz
The beds were very comfortable! The front desk guy was very helpful and the wi-fi worked well. The tub didn't drain during my shower and the sausage at breakfast was cold. Other than that a decent stay and a great location for the Intrust Arena.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality nightmare

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Worst hotel stay ever.....after getting checked in to room...had to move to different room due to inoperative equipment.... during the two day stay...the hotel charge my card several times for no reason at all and stated that it was incidental fee which is BS.....Plus on top of that hours after checking out was charged another charge for pillows that I did not take...who takes pillows from hotels....no me....hotel was clean and could've been comfortable if I didn't have the worry about the extra charges being made to card....or possible have to pack stuff up and moving rooms again..... wouldn't recommend my neighbors dog to stay at this hotel....