Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ted from Ks

Very nice

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
We had a great stay at this hotel. The room was very clean and the layout was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JD from Ottawa, KS

Great Hotel in a Quiet Part of Town

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
I had a fantastic experience at the Residence Inn Plazzio. My room was large, spacious and well-maintained. The staff was courteous and friendly, and went out of their way to be certain I had everything I needed. The hotel itself was equally well maintained and looked fabulous. The hotel is a bit off the regularly beaten path, but it's worth a few extra blocks of driving, and is still close enough to get to anyplace in the city easily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Minneapolis, MN

Five Star hotel at a three star price

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Like the title says we experienced the services of a five star hotel with the affordable price of a three star location we could afford.
Staff was friendly and efficient. Room was comfortable and quiet. After the funeral we need a place for the family could meet to write thank-you notes. The staff was kind to offer us the breakfast area to gather for a few hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels
The rooms where nice and large, they welcome dogs and there is alot there, but I never heard them nor smelled them! We liked it but room service never came so we got them to bring us clean towels! Would use this hotel again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by nick nicholson from Nixa MO.

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels
didn't like it we were awoke at 2am by a group of people holleren and making loud noises talking very loud showing NO respect any one. called desk and the noise got a little quieter but still loud than someone started knocking at my room door at 6am what a night too remember would stay there again maby I just don't know. I would expect some kind of comp. like discount or free for my next stay. this was oct 12th my name is Nick Nicholson
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice...would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from AZ

Great staff, convenient location!

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels
Booked for one great evening! Room was clean, hotel is updated and well maintained with very friendly staff! Only stayed one night on our way to AZ and was not able to enjoy local hospitality other than the Alley Bar & Grill within walking distance of the hotel. Very convenient location - 2 miles off the turnpike and next to shopping and dining outlets. Only negative was that the free breakfast and coffee nothing special. We would definitely stay again on our next trip!