Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Tina

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Ceiling in bathroom needs replacing. Bottom of bath tub was dirty. We stay here most of the time. It is usually quiet and Walmart is across the street if you need something.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks clean, but does not smell clean. Issues...

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
I don't know where to start...First there was the sour smell while going down the hall. I had to play with the blinds (no curtains) to ensure privacy. The door know was coming apart, luckily I had a screw driver because I did not want to get stuck in that bathroom. The fridge is tiny and right on the floor and hard to open. The worst part is the fact that I noticed bites on my arm later in the evening the day I checked out. I have been trying to find out what they are and finally had to accept after asking around that I finally wandered into a bed bug situation. I have been traveling off and on for work for about a decade and a half and never have I ever had bed bugs. I pulled back the sheets to look before setting in, but I did not see any, but it may have not been that bad yet that they would be obvious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Well deserve the price.The room is clean and the staff was nice and welcoming. Bed is on the soft side and the AC was very powerful. Emmm, the only drawback is that there no liquid shampoo, conditioner or body wash, soap only.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure to have you as our guest!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well taken care of for older hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Hotel is older but well maintained, clean and comfortable. Staff was responsive and very helpful. Good deal for the price. Convenient location to shopping and restaurants. I would stay at this hotel again if in the area.
4 out of 5
by Della

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Katie from Fort Collins, CO

You get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a place to crash for a few hours when we got into town a little too late to go to our friends and this place is very cheap. The lady working the front desk was pretty rude to us, the morning lady was delightful though! The whole hotel smelled bad, but the room smelled even worse! Think they have a wicked mildew problem judging by odor. There were dead bugs (which is better than live ones I guess!) all over the room and bathroom. I cleaned up a dead spider and another unidentifiable bug from the floor next to my bed before going to sleep cause I was so grossed out by them. I would never stay here again unless it was the same situation where I just needed 6 hours of sleep!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible death trap

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Do not ever stay here. We had no a.c. and were told to deal with it or leave with no refund
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by Ann, Hotel Management
Guest was offered twice to move into another room but declined to do so. We were more than happy to accommodate!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rating should be changed - update the hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel needs to make improvements and updates. It seems to be from 1970's. It needs updated carpet and the carpets cleaned, bathroom needs scraped and repainted (painted mold spots coming through the fresh paint), the tub drain was totally rusted out. If my husband had made the reservation for me - he would have been in trouble. But I made the reservation for the convience to the airport for an early flight. It did work for the purpose. It was clean enough for that purpose and the staff were kind and helpful. But I do think that the afore mentioned needs to be done. Those things did not make me feel totally positive about this experience. The bed was clean, comfortable and did meet my needs.