Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Very clean rooms
Cons: Morning staff needs to be much more engaging to people checking out.
Nice, clean hotel. This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel, my first stay was great. This stay was okay, I forgot a few items at home and was surprised that they did not have the items I left at home (tooth paste, tooth brush or razor. The lady that worked the Audit was great in the morning, however the woman that came in to work the 7-3 shift was very rude and not engaging at all, in fact she made me feel like I was causing her terrible trouble but just asking for the things, I forgot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: The girl that worked in the morning was a real sweetheart
Cons: Night Auditor needs a little more training, on how to take care of late arrivals
Got to the hotel at 3:30am, I was double charged but it was credited ASAP and I was happy. The hotel and the rooms are very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxed

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Great friendly employees. Quiet rooms. Safe neighborhood. I left Christmas packages in my car and had no worries. Police drove through parking lot to keep it safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast isn't very good. Not very much offerings and some of the stuff was a week or two past expiration date and juice machine had old juice in it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle Grove, Iowa

Posted Nov 24, 2016
THE NIGHT CLERK WAS SO FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. SPOT ON WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE! THE ONLY THING WAS THE CARPET NEEDED VACUUMING AND THE TV WOULDN'T WORK, TO WHICH WE FOUND IT WAS UNPLUGGED AFTER FINDING THE CORD TANGLED UP WITH ALL THE OTHERS BEHIND THE DRESSER.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Chemicals and a dirty towel left in the room when we got in the Room. I extended my stay a night and received no clean towels. I went to the front desk and GOT Towels and Then the next day there was a Charge on my Card Saying My Room was Short Towels, Implying that I had STOLEN Their Cheap Towels!!!! I called and the girl at the desk said she would take the charge Off but it hasn't Happened Yet!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the stay very much. Friendly staff and nice place. Will b staying again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Arkansas

Its good to be among friends.

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Not much to say. I had been traveling for over 33hrs streight. I needed a place to lay my head. The team at motel 8 made it seemless. I felt I was wonted. I truly appreciated their attitude