Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita

Gross Hotel!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Where to start... Moldy shower mat, moldy shower spout, moldy shower curtain, stained carpets, crooked shower liner bar, chipped and blackened mirrors, yellow old phone, smelly room, constant doors slamming outside the room door.. Overall this room was equal to a rundown 25$ a night hotel room. Seriously needs to be knocked down. They also have a sign posted that "locals are not allowed"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south dakota

Easy access to I-35,

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Minimum hassle on and off the highway and several convenient food services near by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Better than it looks

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The exterior presentation made us wonder if we'd made a bad choice, and the "lobby" did nothing to assuage our fears. However, upon entering our room, we found a clean, pleasant place. The only item not passing muster was the solitary table lamp, which appeared as if it had been swiped from a speakeasy after a brawl; it worked--and that's the best that can be said about the lamp.
3 out of 5
by Patrick from Lenexa. KS

Disappointed

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Half of the electronics in the room were either unplugged because of the lack of outlets, or did not work.
5 out of 5
by Robert J. from Shreveport

fast trip to kansas

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
front desk friendly and helpfull
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unworthy hotel for hotels com

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
I will not he staying st the super eight hotel again in fact I am not sure I will be ysing hotels .com again if this is the type of hotels you have for minimal reduced rates The beds are broken down and old Bedding was old and worn out Carperts dirty bathroom sink full of cigarette burns toilet didn't work well Only good for an emergency stay
5 out of 5
by michael

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
very clean hotel.Would stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Nov 23, 2015
The bed in our room was broken when I told staff they told me how it was someone else fault my husband had to fix the toilet so it would flush
4 out of 5
by Victoria Ploutz from Russell, KS

Good but...

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Everything about the hotel from price to location and service and cleanliness was great. My problem with the hotel was the room I reserved and paid for was not the room I recieved. I paid for a non-smoking room and they had given my room away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Room was nice.

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: It was clean. Just smelled of heavy smoke.
Cons: NA
Room was nice but it was a smoking room. when I booked the room I thought it was a non-smoking room. When I looked at the booking information later, it didn't say it was non-smoking so my fault.