Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

I would definitely stay here again.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
I was very pleased with my stay here. The front desk staff was extremely helpful and went out of her way to help me get all of my stuff onto a cart and inside of my room. I was traveling solo and needed assistance as I have limited mobility. I was upgraded to a handicap accessible room as there was one available and she even walked with me to see if it was a good fit for my needs. The location was easy to find and the lobby had a air freshener that smelled like Pumpkin so the halls were inviting. I did not eat breakfast but it smelled good. My bed was incredibly comfortable, my room was very clean, and there was minimal noise both inside and outside of the facility. I am pleased with this hotel and I would absolutely stay here again. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Very clean room. Close to hwy. And is unexpensive. Very clean room. Close to hwy. And is unexpensive. Very clean room. Close to hwy. And is unexpensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating staff

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Arrived late with no problem. Room quiet. Bkst bar good & clean. Outside could be more inviting. Location convinient.
5 out of 5
by Diane

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
the first thing that I would like to mention is the clerk at the time of our arrival. At first she put us on the second floor but once she found out that we did not want to walk up the stairs she was able to find us a room on the first floor. A very kind thing to do, She should be applauded for her kindness and consideration, the reason I could not give a perfect score for cleanliness is that when we arrived a dirty towel was left hanging on the door in the bathroom, No big deal but not a perfect score. Overall this was a great hotel for the price and I would highly recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Horrible

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Sold me room through Expedia. I needed a room in Park City, Utah and this hotel popped up as one in Park City, Utah, and after I made purchase I was informed it was in Witchita, KS. The hotel REFUSED TO REDUND MONEY AS WELL AS Expedia. Horrible business practice and not honest.
4 out of 5
by Beth

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gary

Nice affordable place

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
It is easy to access, cheap, and great for a one night stay. No elevator!
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Soaked Biker

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
heavy rain had to stop