Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
it was awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2015
We appreciate you giving your feedback about your recent experience in our hotel. Your satisfaction and enjoyment are very important to us. We appreciate that you have taken the time to let us know how you perceived our accommodations. Thank you for choosing our hotel. We hope see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Enid, OK

Good price and comfortable

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
the room was clean, front desk personnel very friendly and helpful. I just needed a bed for the night to catch an early flight. The price was great for my needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2015
We appreciate you giving your feedback about your recent experience in our hotel. Your satisfaction and enjoyment are very important to us. We appreciate that you have taken the time to let us know how you perceived our accommodations. Thank you for choosing our hotel. We hope see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wichita ks

Great price. Clean rooms. Friendly staff!

Posted May 10, 2015
Price was very affordable. Rooms and beds are nice and clean. All of the staff are very friendly. Especially front desk! Would highly recommend. Great location by stores. Freeway and mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, rating and recommendation of our hotel. It is rewarding to learn that we have exceeded our guest expectations. We truly appreciate your business, please make us your home away from home when you come to the area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travelers on way home

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
traveling home from a 2 week vacation, breakfast was great. Got some needed rest to finish the trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2015
We appreciate you giving your feedback about your recent experience in our hotel. Your satisfaction and enjoyment are very important to us. We appreciate that you have taken the time to let us know how you perceived our accommodations. Thank you for choosing our hotel. We hope see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would never stay again.

Posted May 8, 2015
When we first got there the receptionist was terribly rude and seemed very flustered. I had to tell her to calm down and relax. The rooms are old and smell musty. The hallways are hot and humid and there are a lot of apparent leaks in the roof which I noticed walking in the hallways. The walls in the room were paper thin and I could hear the next rooms TV blasting all night. Not a very good experience and would never stay again.
1 out of 5
by Marguerite from Everett, WA

No shuttle service

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel advertised 24/7 shuttle service but could not furnish a shuttle from the airport so we had to pay for a taxi.
3 out of 5
by Hieu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by angela from dodge city

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Even though its by the airport it was still very quiet. I plan on staying again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2015
We appreciate you giving your feedback about your recent experience in our hotel. Your satisfaction and enjoyment are very important to us. We appreciate that you have taken the time to let us know how you perceived our accommodations. Thank you for choosing our hotel. We hope see you again soon.