Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Need more prussure in the shower
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy stay.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Nice option for an overnight stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was spacious, clean, and updated. We didn't use the indoor pool, but it looked okay. Breakfast was nicer than expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita South

just a bed

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
broken toilet seat.. where is the eggs or meat for breakfast.. only had apples, there were no other fruit choices
4 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tracy

This hotel is okay

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was good. The place was clean. Although the pool area was a little crowded with stuff. And it took the hotel 4 days after I checked out to run my card. So I was a little uncomfortable with them keeping my card on file for that long.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dfw

Quick trip

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Cons: Eggs on breakfast buffet
Close to highway. clean and quiet nice to be able to bring dog.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BED Bugs in lobby!!!!!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: nothing, it sucks
Cons: everything to be honest
Was there for a basketball tournament. One of my kids got tore up by bed bugs on the lobby couch, they tried blaming us for bringing them in. I fought and fought with management until we finally got our money back and switched hotels at 1am.
5 out of 5
by Shanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joe

Wichita Stop Over

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were friendly. When we got to our room the AC had been turned off & we had to "crank it" to cool the room down to being comfortable. Room was clean & amenities were decent. It met our needs well for the price point.
4 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good place to spend the night and was convenient to the highway.