Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Plenty of room in the suite with kitchen to have my family of 6 sleep while traveling through. Okay on cleanliness and comfort, nothing to rave about
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from east Wichita

amazing!!

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was so comfortable. It was like a apartment away from home! Everything you need plus some and if you didn't have it the staff would find or make up for it in anyway! wonderful.
3 out of 5
by jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I was disappointed that Marriott Hotels would have a facility that had out dated furniture that showed great wear. Same goes for the rest of the room. I don't believe I will visit this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Andrew H, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, I am disappointed to hear that you had an unpleasant stay with us during your last visit. I apologize that our current appearance was not what you had expected. A $2.2 million renovation is currently planned to begin within the next few months. It is our expectation that after these renovations are completed our hotel will be one of the best in Wichita in both appearance and customer service. Again, I apologize for the problems you experienced and I hope that you will give us another chance to leave a great impression. Sincerely, Andrew Hermann Front Office Manager TownePlace Suites, Wichita East
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Adequate for sleeping which is all I used it for. Sofa arm almost worn thru upholstery. New bars of soap placed on top of old soap residue.
4 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Very friendly and accommodating. Helped us with cancelling and rescheduling trip dates and allowed for a late check out since we arrived in the middle of the night and needed sleep!
2 out of 5
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, Good rooms for space for kids to play.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Clean, inexpensive, ease of location, friendliness of staff
Cons: Tile in bathroom floor was loose but not broken.
We spent one night here for travel home from vacation. Rooms were nice and clean, older cabinets and couch(worn but comfy). Nice continental breakfast, workout room and cleanliness of entire hotel.