Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Very friendly and accommodating. Helped us with cancelling and rescheduling trip dates and allowed for a late check out since we arrived in the middle of the night and needed sleep!
2 out of 5
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, Good rooms for space for kids to play.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Clean, inexpensive, ease of location, friendliness of staff
Cons: Tile in bathroom floor was loose but not broken.
We spent one night here for travel home from vacation. Rooms were nice and clean, older cabinets and couch(worn but comfy). Nice continental breakfast, workout room and cleanliness of entire hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from テキサス州

嵐の中での宿泊

Posted Dec 28, 2015
天候が悪く、嵐のような日だったにも関わらず、快く対応してもらいました。次回、ホテルを予約する時には、タウンプレイス系列を予約したいと思いました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakin, KS

The room

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Staff friendly et nice
Cons: Smell of rooms
Location: Location good, next to surgery center et short distance to shopping.
The room smelled of onions and body odor, staff stated curry had been cooked in room,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
The hotel was small but nice- The Queen size room was a little cramped but the overall cleanliness was great. Parking was good with a lot of lighting!
3 out of 5
by Brian from Stillwater

It's fine

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Wanted a value room for one night and Wichita and this sufficed. It's a little confusing to find. The walls are very thin. However, it was generally clean and a served it's purpose - good enough for the price!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Liked the location.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Everything was good, but bathroom toilet was too low for me and the bed a little too soft. Staff was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brad from tulsa

Quick weekend trip

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was fine though it is scheduled for remodel early next year. My first room had very worn furniture which I mentioned to front desk. I was moved to another, completely acceptable room with no problem.