Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Overly Surprised

Posted Jan 20, 2017
When you are cost conscious you think that you pay for what you get. Wesley Inn is not in that realm. The room was clean and comfy. The service (even with our lack of need for the staff) was courtesy and professional. The breakfast is what you expect for a continental breakfast. For the price we paid, you do get more for your money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
I called early to inform the front desk that I would be checking in late. They handled it very well. Upon my check-in, every thing was already ready and waiting. It was quick and easy. The decor is a little dated but it was quick easy and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wesley Inn ok, but not great

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, refrigerator and microwave.
Cons: Improve the key cards, shouldn't have to have them re-magnetized each day. Very annoying to have to keep going back to the Desk.
Location: I was visiting family, so not concerned about things to do.
Very disappointing to have room key demagnetized two days in a row. Walked all the way down the hall to room, with sore foot, then discovered key card not working. Limped back to the Desk, where the clerk had several excuses, and intimated it was MY fault. (Put next to cell phone-NOT!) No apology. Did she magnetize for just one day? Because it happened again the next day! Room was clean, bed fairly comfortable. For a senior with hip arthritis and fall risk, lack of enough bars on the tub was a problem. TV had lots of good channels. Room included small refrigerator and microwave, nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value hotel.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Location: Across from the hospital. Close to WSU and downtown.
Great center city location. Staff is not EXCITED to be there but isn't rude,and is attentive to your needs. The lady working the front desk is responsible to check out people, be available to answer questions, be there for guest needs AND stock the breakfast area. Seems like a lot to do for one person in the morning when people are coming/going/eating all at the same time. Room was very clean and inviting. Has mini fridge and coffee maker. Breakfast is no frills but for the price, no complaints. Biscuits and gravy, cereal, bagels, donuts, yogurt. Good enough to get you going in the morning, but if you are the type to expect more you need to head to Denny's anyway. And the lady at the front desk stocking the breakfast did a great job of taking care of guests needs. Hotel is in a quiet area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

This is a very nice hotel with very clean rooms

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Convenient to the highway, good restaurants, and a quiet room.
Cons: --0--
Location: done that already
I checked in late after a brutal long drive and found my room to be warm and inviting. Showered, found a good place to eat and have a glass of wine then back to my room for a quiet night of sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right across from the hospital

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and very comfortable.
Cons: The staff should be more friendly and smile. Breakfast needs attention, maybe eggs and sausage to go with the biscuit and gravy, fruit would be nice.
My husband had to have a procedure done at the Wesley Medical Center and since we're from out of town needed a place to stay overnight. The Wesley Inn was the perfect location, the staff could have smiled more, but were friendly. The continental breakfast can use some improvement, but the room was very clean and nice. A very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet and clean

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Very quiet
Cons: Lumpy pillows
Location: Across the street from a hospital and offer a hospital discount. Location is only 1 mile away from major highway.
The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Pillows were a little lumpy but that is my only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very good location
Very clean and comfortable nice room close to downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Rented the room for an out of town guest at my daughter's wedding. Comfortable, clean, spacious and close to my house. Reasonable price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't expect much for your breakfast

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Biscuits and gravy poor, gravy more like soup biscuits very dry. Go next door to Panera's for something to eat room was nice.