Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Just a nice little hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Their continental breakfast starts at 5:00am on weekends.
Cons: All good.
Have stayed at this hotel 3 or 4 times. Always quiet. Parking is good. Location is convenient to pretty much anything in Wichita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, comfortable, and functional. Nice staff.
Cons: Not as much selection as some places, but with cereal, donuts, yogurt, fruit, biscuits and gravy, and coffee we were fine given the price.
Location: not far from I-135. Quiet location.
We stayed in Wesley Inn while traveling through Kansas on our way home. We were looking for a moderate priced hotel, since we were arriving late and leaving early the next morning. This hotel was what we were looking for. Moderate price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Colony

Centrally located

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Pillows, more of them and better ones as well
Location: Really in the middle of what we needed to be close to (college tour)
As advertised, unassuming but centrally located. Needs better pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to Century II

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Cons: The quality of the foods provided during the breakfast hours could use improvement. Not terrible by any means, but certainly not great.
We booked this hotel mainly because of its proximity to the convention center. The staff was wonderfully helpful when we returned late and found our key cards did not work.
5 out of 5
by Marsha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Stayed twice and both rooms the beds were crap. It was like sleeping on the springs.
5 out of 5
by susan

Great hotel in a Great location

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
My father had surgery at Wesley and it was so nice to be able to not have to drive in traffic. Walk across the street provided sime fresh air as well as a little walk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
First we had trouble with the keys not working. Our bathroom had a waterfall coming from the ceiling(the guy above us flooded his bathroom). Not the hotel's fault but when we called the staff didn't make it seem like a big deal. The toilet barely. The room overall wasn't dirty or bad or uncomfortable, it was decent but I won't stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel needs to pay attention to special request on reservations. requested special location in hospital due to mobility issues and they were ignored.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to hospital

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
upon arriving the parking lot was covered in ice completely covering the handicap parking. I had ice melt in the car so I salted so my handicap mother could go in with out falling. called and spoke to front desk and was told they don't have maintenance after hours. also requested room close to elevator and was put at the end of the hall. location to Wesley hospital is awesome and eating places.