Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amenities.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Location was good.
Cons: WiFi - I did not have a strong signal in my room. Found out during checkout that I was supposed to have been given a unit for my room due to location.
Location: Lot's of stores and food.
The hotel was very nice with a good location to the airport. Quick access to 54.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nm

Nice clean spacious rooms for the price

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Very friendly staff, great breakfast. Would totally stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with affordable prices.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Was there for a family member having surgery. The Wichita Inn Airport was an excellent choice for our needs. The hotel was in a great location and was at the hospital within 15 minutes of leaving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

A great place to stay.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Location to restaurants, shopping,
Cons: Nothing
Location: I used to live in KS, actually was just there for a friend memorial service.
On the morning of check out, I couldn't locate my phone, the sweet young lady at the desk called my phone, every 5 minutes until I finally found the phone approximately 1 hour later.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located close to the airport

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The room was clean, comfortable and close to the airport. If I had to say anything negative it would be that coffee station at the continental breakfast was not stocked with sufficient cream and sugar but that's just nit picking. Overall a very nice hotel with a reasonable price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Always stay here when I come to Wichita. Check in is quick and room is always ready and very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Long term stay for work. Room reasonably priced.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Price, convenience, clean & comfortable room. (Really?? I'm taking time to submit this stupid survey & you're - Expedia - telling me to " Oops! Please add a bit more to your review"??)
Cons: Although appears a "safe area" (perhaps for physical safety) had tools stolen from truck TWICE - broke out window. That is the worst -- couldn't even work and twice within two weeks had my insurance company in a tizzy.
Location: Good highway access & near airport. Mall & food nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O'Fallon IL

Met my needs

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Closeness to airport for my early flight. All I needed was a place to rest my head.
Cons: Unable to get to sleep first night. Suspect bed may have been too hard for me.
Location: Located within walking distance of restaurants and stores (Wal Mart, SAMs and others)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Our Spot

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Tons of activities in and around Wichita, nice food choices too in downtown area around Douglas Street.
Me and my Queen have a long distance relationship and have made this our place to meet, always clean and comfortable and has a nice bar behind the hotel to unwind at. The rates are very nice which allows us to spend more time enjoying the city of Wichita. See you all in 2 weeks!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Nice clean hotel much more than expected for the price