Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great stay

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: the AC could have been on before we arrived as it was super hot when we opened the door
Location: zoos and museums
Check-in was quick and easy. The room was clean and spacious. The bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Cons: The beds were not very comfortable
Location: Texas Roadhouse is great!!!
The staff was so helpful in helping me change my reservation and get to the airport and picking me up when my plane was 5 hours late.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the outside, but disappointed later

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Can't think of anything good to say.
Cons: For sure...a new mattress.
Location: Don't know...was only an overnight stay.
I had a late check-in...midnight. The clerk on duty was crabby and in my opinion not friendly. After checking in I went to my room. Upon entry it looked nice and clean, but was very basic. It questionably was not the 2-1/2 stars that it was rated at. I would only give it 2 stars. The bed was broken down. I was up against my wife most of the night because the mattress was shot. The air conditioner was cold or not cold. We were unable to regulate it in the 8 hours we were there. The breakfast the next morning again was quite basic. Most items were packaged, not prepared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Columbus OH/McPherson KS

close to ICT

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Shuttles to/from airport - Feel safe leaving auto in motel's parking lot
Always timely shuttle to/from ICT Courteous shuttle drivers Plenty of restaurants close by
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was just okay.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
It was just okay- clean but for $10-25 more , I could stay really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great Hotel and Great Location

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Hotel was clean , rooms were big and comfortable and loved the added bonus of being able to borrow DVDs ( new releases ) to watch in your room.
Cons: The only thing I think could be improved would be to install soundproof windows.
Location: Located right on the interstate , so easy access to downtown and airport. Lots of eating places nearby. Wal Mart and SAMs across the highway.
Great hotel ! Stayed 4 nights and have only good things to say . Friendly staff who are eager to help. Large, clean , and comfortable rooms. Large , clean bathroom with soaps and shampoo provided. Biscuits and gravy was added bonus to the typical continental breakfast usually served at most hotels. Easy access to airport ,downtown and all city attractions. Lots of restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massillon OH

Wedding trip

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We stayed at this hotel after attending a wedding. The room was large & comfortable. Beds were comfortable. We had to catch an early flight so we were unable to have breakfast. We would have appreciated it if the continental breakfast was open earlier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham, Al

Close to the Wichita airport.

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Have some sort of TV guide -either a guide on the TV or on paper. Be sure room refrigerator is working.
Location: Close to airport. I did not noticed other things in area. Once I reached the Wichita Inn I did not leave till the next morning.
Needed to stay in Wichita to catch a flight out of Kansas. Price was better than other hotels that I checked. Noticed that it had higher ratings than many of other hotels. Requested transportation to airport. Person was there earlier than requested time and ready to take me to the airport. I had to leave before the serving of the continental breakfast, but they still had package muffins and pastries and coffee that I was able to get before leaving the Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great room. Very clean and not noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Colorado

Wichita airport hotel

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed two nights during a business trip. Nice clean hotel. Breakfast was good, room was clean and comfortable. Easy freeway access. Not a five star hotel, but comfortable and affordable.