Ratings based on 777 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel, easy to get to

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: nice big room, clean, ac worked well in 100 heat and was quiet.
Location: Close to interstate, shopping food, activities for family.
Hotel is easy to get to from turnpike, and is in area of shopping and good eating. Room was nice, clean, roomy. Check in was easy. We had to change days of stay after we got there, and staff was very helpful. Would certainly stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Roaches

Posted May 1, 2016
The title explains it all. There was a Roach crawling on the wall above the bed. I told the front desk they said they can't control what other guest bring in. What? I never heard such craziness in my life. I bet the Ritz Carlton isn't saying some mess like that!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wichita

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Overall satisfied. Mattresses are little uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dodge City

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: location, price, breakfast
Location: some shopping and eating within walking distance.
it was pretty clean, breakfast was very good, lots of noises both inside and outside. Was overall satisfied with it.
5 out of 5
by edward from Pratt ks

9 out of 10

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Overall great stay
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from Topeka

Cheap - and you get what you pay for.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The attraction to this hotel was that there were 5 of us, and they had a room with 3 queen beds. Size of room was good, but the whole thing smells very musty and like stale smoke. My daughter was on the floor at one point pulling things from her suitcase and thought it smelled like urine close to the carpet. Very outdated, paint peeling in various locations, and the electrical outlets looked like they'd been water-logged at one point. Was a little afraid to plug things in. But for the brief overnight we were there, it was tolerable. Any longer and I think I would have preferred to pay a little more and stay somewhere more comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Lentz

Great value priced hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
For the cost I was very pleased. The room was clean, the staff was very friendly and the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Terry from Decatur, Georgia

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
The overall of the room was very clean but in the middle of the night infound myself getting bit. Immediately told the front clerk who told me she would tell the manager. Im still waiting for a response. I didnt pay to get bitten up.
4 out of 5
by John from Wichita

Great bargain

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good room at a great rate. Would stay again