Ratings based on 790 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: floor had stains and so did bed duvet. Sheets were a little coarse and itchy. Refrigerator was so noisy i unplugged it.
Location: Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby as well as good highway access
Room was in pretty good shape. furniture was good. Was on the 3rd floor and it was very warm in the hallway so my AC ran nonstop to cool the room. Sheets were clean, but a little coarse. Room was dusted and clean, except for the floor which had several stains and some spots had been missed vacuuming. Bathroom was clean and nice. Hotel and outside were quiet and the overall experience was a good one. On check in staff was friendly. I asked for a different room and was accommodated no problem. Overall I was pleased with my stay, this is my second time staying here and I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice lace to stay, great staff!

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Enjoyed a long-term stay. Great staff, close to shopping, would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel, easy to get to

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: nice big room, clean, ac worked well in 100 heat and was quiet.
Location: Close to interstate, shopping food, activities for family.
Hotel is easy to get to from turnpike, and is in area of shopping and good eating. Room was nice, clean, roomy. Check in was easy. We had to change days of stay after we got there, and staff was very helpful. Would certainly stay there again.
3 out of 5
by mia

Location location location

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is located in an unusual location. If you are not looking hard enough you will miss it. The room was decent and quite. We didn't see much staff and the breakfast room needs to be kept up to better standards.
4 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christen from Norman

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
There was mildew in the bathroom on the ceiling and floor and it is inconvenient for the switch for the toilet and bath tub to be on the outside of the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waste of money

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The beds are broke down, when you lay down you sunk in the middle. The screen on the window is tore and hanging off. The bathroom tube was still dirty with hair in it. Toilet seat was cracked so every time you sit down it would pinch your skin. The carpet was vacuum that good it still had stuff all over it.. The rooms are very out dated, they need to remodel them and really get new beds.. It was really a waste of my money. Should have stayed at motel 6 at least the beds are more comfortable and the rooms are up to date. This is more of an upscale neighborhood but a bad hotel.. Will never be back
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Nebraska

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was close to everything we needed. The room was comfortable & nice. The price was right.
2 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels