Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Bed not the best. Minimal breakfast but good value. Very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need to focus on the mattresses

Posted Jan 5, 2017
The facility is good for the price they charge. They are apparently on top of upkeep of the common areas. The room itself was nice, but the reason most people get a room is of course have a place to sleep. The mattress in my room was beyond well used. When I first laid down on it I rolled to the center because it had a severe crush in the very center of the king size mattress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dec 2016

Posted Dec 31, 2016
We stayed at three hotels on our way to Mesa and this was probably the best one
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis Missouri

Stay if you had to

Posted Dec 3, 2016
the beds are not really constable I had 3 queen size bed in one room and the TV only faced one bed I had to request a DVD player they installed it but had to unplug the microwave for the DVD player to work no clock in the world ironing board and Iron on the floor in the corner on the room carpet not clean loose pillows very uncomfortable refrigerator did not work room for 5 people they only gave one washcloth the list goes on window of the Styles was not offer any type of discount or upgrade will not be staying again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable spot tucked away.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
It was easily my best stay at a hotel for the price. Friendly staff made it super easy to get checked in, the room was clean, specious enough, comfortable enough, and had excellent shower water pressure. The breakfast was the best continental breakfast you could get. (Biscuits and gravy, too!) Can't wait to go back just to stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for traveling guests

Posted Oct 3, 2016
There toilets were always over flowing for no reason
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: floor had stains and so did bed duvet. Sheets were a little coarse and itchy. Refrigerator was so noisy i unplugged it.
Location: Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby as well as good highway access
Room was in pretty good shape. furniture was good. Was on the 3rd floor and it was very warm in the hallway so my AC ran nonstop to cool the room. Sheets were clean, but a little coarse. Room was dusted and clean, except for the floor which had several stains and some spots had been missed vacuuming. Bathroom was clean and nice. Hotel and outside were quiet and the overall experience was a good one. On check in staff was friendly. I asked for a different room and was accommodated no problem. Overall I was pleased with my stay, this is my second time staying here and I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice lace to stay, great staff!

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Enjoyed a long-term stay. Great staff, close to shopping, would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel, easy to get to

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: nice big room, clean, ac worked well in 100 heat and was quiet.
Location: Close to interstate, shopping food, activities for family.
Hotel is easy to get to from turnpike, and is in area of shopping and good eating. Room was nice, clean, roomy. Check in was easy. We had to change days of stay after we got there, and staff was very helpful. Would certainly stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Roaches

Posted May 1, 2016
The title explains it all. There was a Roach crawling on the wall above the bed. I told the front desk they said they can't control what other guest bring in. What? I never heard such craziness in my life. I bet the Ritz Carlton isn't saying some mess like that!