Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The reviews were true!

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Quiet! Clean! Comfortable bed! Spacious! Full size appliances and plate/bowls.
Cons: Allow guests to take breakfast to room from the breakfast buffet, told I couldn't do that. Shuttle to and from airport. Larger pool and indoor pool.
Location: Fine!
As the reviews stated- it was quiet. My room was the first near the elevators, yet very quiet. Being a female on her own I was concerned. Good value for the money. Comfortable bed. Loved the full fridge, stove top, and dishwasher. Spacious, clean room! Only problem was the toilet that constantly was running. Already have recommended it! Would help if it had a pool indoor and outdoor like the Northrock Suites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northwest, Kansas

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to the places I wanted to go from there, good breakfast, friendly staff, ice maker in room
Location: Close to downtown, Town East , Bradley Fair,
We always stay at Wichita Suites when we are in town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meeting Friends

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
This was the perfect place to meet up with friends we hadn't seen in over a year. Lots of space to sit, visit, and talk comfortably in the rooms. Very nice breakfast buffets and evening happy hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: friendly staff, clean room, good breakfast, nice happy hour.
Cons: the pillows
The only negative I have were the pillows. They are ancient and need to be replaced. I did not sleep well and this would prevent me from staying there again.
5 out of 5
by Bryce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kc. mo.

Ok hotel good location

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Close to Highway for travelers easy to get to city amenities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baxter Springs KS

Great hotel for great price.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: The kitchen, the large size of the room, the cleanliness.
Cons: There could be updates here and there, carpet in out room had what looked like a bleach stain in one corner, and hallway carpets need some attention.
Location: Close to Towne East mall, easily accessible to Kellogg and all that there is to offer on that main thoroughfare. Close to Range 54, an indoor shooting
We were just there for the night, but my husband didn't attend the event I was in town for, so he had plenty of time to relax in the room, and found it to be very comfortable. The bed was fine and we really enjoyed having the kitchenette. Glass glasses and real silverware. SO much nicer than plastic and disposable and better for the planet as well.
5 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Update needed

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was fantastic and very friendly. Wonderful people. The hotel itself is very dated. The rooms were comfortable size but really needed updated. The pillows were so thin they weren't even use able. I think with a good update to the place it would be fantastic!