Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as pleasant as it used to be.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was pretty good.
Cons: Staff needs to be friendlier. Treat all travelers the same.
This was my fourth time of staying at the suites in the last two years. The first two times the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable and the breakfast was very good. The third time the staff was not as friendly and the room was noisy. This time, staff did not speak unless I asked a specific question (other than one staff at the desk, Rena, she always greeted me). When I checked in, the person in front of me checking in was given free drink tokens, I was offered none because I reserved through Expedia instead of them directly. (I was always offered them in the past). The mattress on the bed I had had dips in it and needed replaced. The toilet seat had many stains on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel in good location

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Close to the area we were visiting.
Location: Real nice steak house nearby
Room was very clean, they serve a good breakfast and staff is polite and very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent stay right off of Kellogg

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Hot breakfast is served in the morning.
I give this hotel TOP stars. The price are affordable for just an overnight stay in order to get back on the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: cocktails and popcorn
Cons: mattresses
Location: love location not far from shopping mall and restaurants
Was greeted with professionalism signed into room very quickly and the first night needed more pillows and blankets and front desk was prompt at getting what I wanted all and all a very nice hotel for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from SE Kansas

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Handy to my conference. Very comfortable accommodations. Excellent breakfast. Quiet surroundings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice breakfast

Posted Feb 26, 2017
They always have a nice variety of breakfast items
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from COFFEYVILLE

It was close to my classes & testing site !

Posted Jan 23, 2017
VERY WELL LITE UP IN PARKING LOT & GREAT LOCATION NEXT TO SCOTCH & SIRLON RESTURANT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Driving through.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Location: Kind of difficult to get to from the Interstate. There was a gas store and it was situated between a restaurant and a bar. Good grub and beer!
The hotel was older but in good condition. The room was huge and clean. Very relaxing after a long day of driving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: location was important for us. This hotel was perfect. At first the access was a little confusing to us but not the fault of the hotel.
Location: Nearby construction made it a little harder to get to the hotel the first time. After we learned how to do it we had no problems at all
We stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed the hotel. Just wish they could have done something about the weather.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels